qvc is a good company to order from Reviews

4.68 Rating 19 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend qvc is a good company to order from
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how qvc is a good company to order from made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"my friend tells me that I can test their boots even by wearing them outside. How good is that?! They will refund me if not good. However, they area super. Very light and super cofortable"
Posted 6 months ago
Are you qvc is a good company to order from? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They always deliver on time, the prices are amazing and the products are beyond questioning! Fab labels and great prices and many on easypay! What more can you ask for?"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great products and fantastic service"
Posted 6 months ago
"The customer service from QVC is excellent. Returned an item and within 3 days of posting, received a full refund, no quibble. Well done guys."
Posted 6 months ago
"always good prices and quick delivery No problems if anything had to be returned"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great items at great prices"
Posted 7 months ago
"QUICK DELIVERY, SPECIAL OFFER PRICES, LUXURY ITEMS, EASY PAY."
Posted 7 months ago
"Second to none. Award winning British based call centre. Only gripe - expensive p&p both on delivery and returns."
Posted 8 months ago
"I recently purchased an Amazon Echo and everything from order to delivery was easy and prompt. I have no problems recommending them"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good customer service"
Posted 9 months ago
"All products have a 30 day money back guarantee (some 90 days) with no quibble and a second to none customer service. You can try anything from food, mascaras to clothes and electrical goods and if you're not happy you simply send it back. They sell premium brands and have the best deals around. I've been shopping with them for over 20 years and have only ever sent back one item,meaning the descriptions by presenters are honest and accurate. I cannot fault QVC."
Posted 10 months ago
"item fit and it was nicer than it looked on the screen."
Posted 10 months ago
"Product was excellent as was delivery and their customer service was second to none."
Posted 10 months ago
"Always very happy with their service and never a problem or question asked when you have to return any items"
Posted 1 year ago
"very happy they arrived in a few days."
Posted 1 year ago
qvc is a good company to order from is rated 4.68 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support