qvc is a good company to order from Reviews

4.68 Rating 19 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend qvc is a good company to order from

Write Your review

Tell us how qvc is a good company to order from made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
my friend tells me that I can test their boots even by wearing them outside. How good is that?! They will refund me if not good. However, they area super. Very light and super cofortable
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They always deliver on time, the prices are amazing and the products are beyond questioning! Fab labels and great prices and many on easypay! What more can you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great products and fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The customer service from QVC is excellent. Returned an item and within 3 days of posting, received a full refund, no quibble. Well done guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
always good prices and quick delivery No problems if anything had to be returned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great items at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service but expensive returns policy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Items... why is the P&P charges so high... in this day and age who pays P&P? When I had to return cost me postage again? Total Postage: £9.45 and nothing to show for a £11.99 item!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
QUICK DELIVERY, SPECIAL OFFER PRICES, LUXURY ITEMS, EASY PAY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Second to none. Award winning British based call centre. Only gripe - expensive p&p both on delivery and returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their products are generally good quality and value for money. Their 30 day money back guarantee is excellent, you can actually wear the items, wash them and still return. This does not happen with anyone else that I know of. The only problem I have with them is the high postage costs and their packaging. Even if you order 5 or even 10 items at the same time the orders are charged separately when it should be just one order with a capped postage charge, also the cost of returning the items is very high, could you offer a return voucher to purchase at time of buying . Also the amount of packaging used is not environmentally friendly. Items that are relatively small come with lots of bubble wrap in boxes that are far too big.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased an Amazon Echo and everything from order to delivery was easy and prompt. I have no problems recommending them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All products have a 30 day money back guarantee (some 90 days) with no quibble and a second to none customer service. You can try anything from food, mascaras to clothes and electrical goods and if you're not happy you simply send it back. They sell premium brands and have the best deals around. I've been shopping with them for over 20 years and have only ever sent back one item,meaning the descriptions by presenters are honest and accurate. I cannot fault QVC.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
item fit and it was nicer than it looked on the screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was excellent as was delivery and their customer service was second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always very happy with their service and never a problem or question asked when you have to return any items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very happy they arrived in a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
qvc is a good company to order from is rated 4.68 based on 19 reviews