Rapid Office Furniture Reviews

4.80 Rating 108 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rapid Office Furniture
Read Rapid Office Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 014 8590

Email:

sales@rapidoffice.furniture

Location:

30 The Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Rapid Office Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I wouldn’t wish anyone the experience of dealing with Lee Chambers (the new owner) on anyone. He likes to talk you into ripping you off, from stupid charges like removing cardboard. He treats everyone, customers included, like absolute trash. He’s lost so many good employees over the years and is now left with incompetent people who don’t care about the customer experience, except for Stacie in the office, who tries her best to help you out but always ends up with Lee who over rules her and leaves customers either annoyed by delays, poor quality furniture, delays or paying way over the price for what they pay for. Please shop around as most other companies will offer a better, more friendly service for a better price.
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service, from ordering to delivery and installation.
Placed an order for replacement office furniture 8 desks + Chairs. Boardroom Table & Chairs storage units + Reception desk. Delivery + Installation Date agreed at time of booking, absolute pleasure to deal with, will be using again and would recommend to any one looking for great quality office furniture.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time
Posted 2 years ago
I have Called Office Rapid Office furniture for a conference table, I told them I need it in a few days. Although it wasn't in stock, Chris called the warehouse and had it made, delivered and installed within 3 days.
Excellent service, competitive prices, Top Quality furniture, mess free installation and wonderful people to do business with.
Thank you Rapid Office Furniture.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time
Posted 2 years ago
When I was browsing the website, there was the opportunity for an online chat with an adviser. That was very helpful in confirming my understanding of the item in which I was interested. Placing the order was very straightforward and I received confirmatory emails very quickly afterwards. One of the emails gave the dates between which the order should arrive. This covered more than a week, and I wasn't sure if I would get an update once the order had been dispatched so that I would know when I had to stay in to take delivery. In the event, the order arrived very promptly (the second day of the time window specified), and i was in at the time. This was great, but it would have been helpful to have had an update to say it was on its way. The chair was to be built up before delivery. The box it came in was really big, but the chair only occupied some of it as it was in two parts with 3 tubular pieces also in the box. There were no instructions so my husband just put everything together in a logical way and it all seemed to fit - well, the chair hasn't collapsed. So, very good service which would have earned 5 stars if a delivery update had been provided and a note on how to put the built-up chair together was included in the box.
Rapid Office Furniture 4 star review on 15th July 2017
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with our new meeting room table. Delivery was as was promised and the table looks great and seems good quality. No complaints at all.
Rapid Office Furniture 4 star review on 11th July 2017
Posted 2 years ago
Really great to deal with! quick response time with kind helpful people on the other end, and great service! the guys that come to instal the things are quick, mess free, hassle free, people really a pleasure to work with!
thanks!:)
Shout out to Chris! he's the man!
Posted 3 years ago
By delivering what I ordered
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent.....
Used Rapid Office for the first time, overall experience was excellent a simple and straight forward process. I liked the updates which were sent through. The most important part was the quality of goods received very impressed indeed.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality and service. Everything arrived on time. Fitters were excellent and friendly. First class service.
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect delivery and set up. great addition to our office
Rapid Office Furniture 5 star review on 4th May 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with our new Reception furniture. Arrived at the time expected, assembled by a friendly and helpful gentleman and all in all the finished items meet all our expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication and competitive pricing
Posted 3 years ago
Great furniture & they delivered & assembled it when they said they would, we have been using these guys for years, great team
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to suggest that chairs and tables could have glides as they are very near to floor.
Posted 3 years ago
Item arrived in great condition and time stated on the website - very happy with the product!
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. We wanted a table in a very short period of time and Rapid Office Furniture came back to us straight away and delivered and installed just as promised.
Rapid Office Furniture 5 star review on 13th February 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly staff. Delivery on time. Very happy with product
Posted 3 years ago
Their customer service is excellent, delivered within the timescales promised. The boardroom table was erected by extremely competent and very pleasant chaps. Would definitely recommend Rapid Office Furniture and use them in the future. Very many thanks to all concerned.
Rapid Office Furniture 5 star review on 27th January 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Rapid Office Furniture is rated 4.80 based on 108 reviews