Rapid Pass Reviews

4.94 Rating 526 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rapid Pass
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rapid Pass Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01472306261

Email:

mail@rapidpass.co.uk

Location:

116 Chelmsford Avenue
Grimsby
North East Lincolnshire
DN34 4SQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Rapid Pass made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I passed with Garry Horsfall first time on the 6th of May . He is very encouraging and on point with all his instructions , very straight forward guy . Tell you exactly where you go wrong and very quick to address any problems. I strongly recommend him . Thank you again Garry !
Posted 6 days ago
Passed my driving test in November with Vicky! Honestly, HANDS DOWN the BEST, most wonderful, kind, funny & patient instructor one could have! Vicky was my 3rd instructor, at this point I’d given up as I genuinely didn’t think I would pass. Never ONCE did she get annoyed, angry or fed up of me. Vicky’s advice, tips & AMAZING words of encouragement (along with her perfect references for Manoeuvers) helped me get fully ready. I lacked confidence in my driving & she helped restore that! Passed with only 2 minors - I’m forever grateful for her. The best female instructor rapid pass has to offer!! Thank you so much Vicky 😊❤️
Posted 4 months ago
I passed my driving test first time with Gary! I can not thank him enough for his patience and tips during our lessons.
Posted 5 months ago
Passed my driving test first time with Gary at rapid pass! He had some great tips and a lot of patience to help me achieve a pass in this strange year. I can not thank him enough!
Posted 5 months ago
I could not recommend Gary at Rapid Pass enough. He is really patient, helpful, supportive, enthusiastic and went out of his way to make my driving lessons enjoyable. He gave me so much confidence in my abilities and was always super flexible when it came to fitting in my lessons around college and work commitments. I started with no driving experience and through Garys help and support I have now passed my test and couldn't have wished for a better driving instructor. Thank you so much Gary and Rapid Pass.
Posted 5 months ago
I was always offered positive encouragement and help with things I struggled on. The customer service was 5* and I always felt comfortable while driving.
Posted 6 months ago
Dennis has been fantastic in helping me pass! First time! Straight to the point, clear and concise instruction. Thanks so much!!
Posted 6 months ago
Passed first time with Vicky, such a good instructor! Would highly recommended! THANK YOU!!! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Very very happy with my instructor Lisa she is Absolutely amazing. Would definitely recommend her. Also passed 1st time thanks to Lisa
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service I’ve received would recommend this company to anyone
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic instructor very calm and patient flexible and down on your level could not recommend highly enough! Thank you so much!
Posted 7 months ago
Dennis, thank you ever so much for putting up with me for the last 3 months, you’ve been the best! Couldn’t thank you enough!!!!! Xxx
Posted 7 months ago
I had big Dan as my Instructor every lessons was an absolute pleasure. Made me feel so at easy every lessons and easy to get on with I can’t recommend him enough
Posted 7 months ago
I passed first time with Big Dan who was an excellent instructor. He makes you feel at ease and makes lessons enjoyable. Highly recommended
Posted 8 months ago
Steve was very chill and helped me a lot. He reassured me and helped me calm down before my test. He is very funny and a pleasure to be stuck in a car with for hours. I would highly recommend him and rapid pass as a school.
Posted 8 months ago
Steven is very good instructor he had help me to pass my driving test And I really enjoyed having lesson with him.
Posted 9 months ago
Dennis is an absolute star who even managed to get me through my test during lockdown highly recommend anyone to use him
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing driving company. Passed my test first time with less than 20 hours. Big thanks to Garry for helping me achieve it. Definitely recommend for people wanting to pass quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic experience - passed first time with just 2 driver faults after following a fast track programme. Huge thanks to Gemma who was committed, friendly and professional throughout. I will miss my lessons! I would highly recommend Rapid Pass.
Posted 1 year ago
Big Dan is an amazing instructor, always supportive, and allowed me to pass with just two minors. Would have no doubts recommending Rapid Pass!
Posted 1 year ago
Rapid Pass is rated 4.94 based on 526 reviews