Reviews

4.95 Rating 528 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

wefwggrgrg, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I passed my test today with 5 driver faults. A huge thank you to Garry for helping me (especially with my bay parks) Would highly recommend both Garry and the Rapid Pass Team:)
Posted 2 years ago
NOT HAPPY WITH SHARRON DEARING. CANCELLED 3 OF MY LESSONS ON THE SAME DAY. MUCKED MY LESSONS ABOUT SO I HAD ONE A WEEK ON MANY OCCASIONS INSTEAD OF THE 2 LESSONS AWEEK AS PLANNED. I HAVE HAD OVER 17 LESSONS AND HAVE EVEN DONE TURNING IN THE ROAD. SHARRON SEEMS TO LIKE US JUST TO DRIVE MOSTLY AND TEACHERS LESS ON PARKING ETC.... VERY UNHAPPY.
Posted 5 years ago
Rude, incompetent, unprofessional driving instructor. If you want to feel confident in yourself or your driving when you are learning go with another company! The constant personal use of mobile phone was distracting. Worst experience I have ever had.
Posted 3 years ago
I had a great experience learning to drive with Rapid Pass. Garry is a fantastic instructor who showed me nothing but encouragement & patience. He gave me confidence in every area of driving whilst preparing for my test. His clear & precise instructions on completing manoeuvres were excellent. I couldn’t recommend Garry enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Just passed my test thanks to james lessons. So much fun and alot of knowledge taken in. Thanyou
Posted 2 years ago
I would definitely recommend Gary form rapid pass, manage to get me a first time pass with only 17 lesson, amazing guy and really helpful
Posted 2 years ago
A word of advice. If your cars are plastered with your signage and phone number as well as advertising your standard of driving to other road users I would advise the female instructor going down Queensway at 13:20 pm 18/10/16 not to do at least 60 mph in a 40mph zone, then continue to tailgate other road users who are driving at the speed limit who have a 13 month baby in the car. I would not recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
I passed my test I would definitely recommend Rapid Pass and my instructor Paul Dawson. He was fantastic, fun, very patient and explained everything clearly. I felt so comfortable and relaxed. Thank you so much for all that you did and do. Plus he got nerve off steel when learning me. Lol
Posted 6 years ago
I wouldn't recommend this company no customer care lessons cancelled last minute and 2 no shows
Posted 6 years ago
We'd like to apologise for not meeting the standards that you rightly expected from us. We are committed to providing the best possible customer service, so if you would like to contact us to discuss the issue further, we will be more than happy to help you
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing driving company. Passed my test first time with less than 20 hours. Big thanks to Garry for helping me achieve it. Definitely recommend for people wanting to pass quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
Today I passed my driving test first time! I never thought this would never be possible, but Gemma has been amazing beginning to the very end. The intensive sessions have been fantastic throughout and I highly recommend to anyone who needs their licence fast. Thank you Gemma! 😀
Posted 1 year ago
I had Garry as my driving instructor, could not ask for a better instructor helped me get over my anxiety with the test and wonderful instructor to learn with. Honestly couldn't ask for a better instructor.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing teacher..lots of fun whilst learning. Passed first time.. Would 100percent recommend James at rapid pass
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to say a huge thank you to vicky from rapid pass for putting up with my craziness, I’m absolutely over the moon that I passed my test today I can’t wait to be on the road ☺️
Posted 2 years ago
Top bloke, really recommend him! Made it a breeze to pass
Posted 2 years ago
I've just passed my test at the first try in Louth. My instructor was Dave. I would highly recommend him. He's been great with me, helped me take on board all the things i needed to work on and is a great instructor. He gave me confidence in my self, and not to doubt myself. The test went really well and that's because of how i was taught. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 years ago
I had a terrible experience with an awful instructor called Dennis who appears to own the business. He was so rude and so unprofessional. I wonder how he is still in business. He is a horrible person.
Posted 3 years ago
I had Gemma and she is absolutely lovely, I loved her teaching style and she worked around my schedule. I would recommend gemma to any new learners!
Posted 3 years ago
Passed first time thanks to Lesley, put me at ease during my lessons and before the test. Would recommend Lesley and Rapid Pass!
Posted 4 years ago
Couldn't of chosen a better driving instructor lesley or driving company than rapid pass! Totally professional and made me feel comfortable and safe whilst driving! Thank you lesley for everything you have done!! Would really recommend!
Posted 4 years ago
is rated 4.95 based on 528 reviews