RapidVisa Reviews

4.66 Rating 59 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend RapidVisa

How would you rate RapidVisa ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Phillip And Juana
Phillip And Juana
Unverified Reviewer
"Great support from rapid visa. Gladys did a great job. Very patient and informative. I look foward to her help with green card."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Dorena

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.io team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.io team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

59 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
John R. Humphrey
Rapid Visa has done a terrific job for Arlene, Shane and myself. A special thanks to "Jason" for working very hard for us at this time. Thank you to all the people that have worked for us and lead us through this process. There have been many who helped. We never could have done this without your help. Sincerely, John R. Humphrey

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about RapidVisa in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
John R. Humphrey
Verified Reviewer
"Rapid Visa has done a terrific job for Arlene, Shane and myself. A special thanks to "Jason" for working very hard for us at this time. Thank you to all the people that have worked for us and lead us through this process. There have been many who helped. We never could have done this without your help. Sincerely, John R. Humphrey"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Ann was VERY helpful! Judy Wang id: judy.p.wang@gmail.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"(Archie) (Joby) and (MAGGI) were of great help to me with all my questions thank you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They are highly incompetent. Their answers to questions had so many grammar mistakes it is often difficult to understand what they are trying to tell me. I get contradicting answers to my questions. I asked to submit my application for OAS without the medical certificate, since the advice from immigration lawyers and the USCIS website is that one should only provide that at the time of interview. They at first allowed me to send my material to them without that document, but then requested the document after receiving my application. Convincing them to send my material cost me a couple of days. A week later I find out they still haven't sent my material, because they do not know if I have work authorization. This despite the fact that I shared all of my documentation for the purpose of application, which includes proof of my work authorization. My best advice is not to go with their premium service, and rather just send it yourself."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They are very helpful and very good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt response with clear guidelines!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Archie answered all my questions and explained what we need to do. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi! Your consultant Archie is prompt in providing me with the info I needed. He is a diligent personnel. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very patient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would just like to say that rapid visa has helped me through all the frustrating paper needed for our application. Thank you so much Jason for your assistance today. We really appreciate it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hello I'm Orly. Done great chatting with the agent today his name is Jason. I satisfied his answers since I have morw question to him. We used tagalog language so it make us easy to understand each other. Thank you looking forward a great experience next time. God bliss you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Archie had answer all of my question directly and it makes me feel good. Thanks a lot to him"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth Woods
Verified Reviewer
"Maggi answered all my questions quickly and was a great help"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"CHONA was very helpful and thorough going over the checklist. I also asked about Expediting the process and she provided helpful information for me to pursue after the process starts. DAVID"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phillip And Juana
Unverified Reviewer
"Great support from rapid visa. Gladys did a great job. Very patient and informative. I look foward to her help with green card."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jerald answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable and forthcoming."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everyone is very helpful if you have problem they do everything to solve it and or help you understand how to fill things out. Kohna was extra helpful today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Albrin and really nice and kind answer my all questions nicely i hope you hire more people like albrin in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Appreciate the feedback on questions I needed answered. Still in the initial phase of getting things ready to submit, but like having access to someone to help review things. Thank you Jason for your help tonight."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Johnson
Unverified Reviewer
"Gladys took care of what we needed and was very helpful today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RapidVisa is rated 4.66 based on 59 reviews