RapidVisa Reviews

4.64 Rating 85 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend RapidVisa
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate RapidVisa ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Phillip And Juana
Phillip And Juana
Unverified Reviewer
"Great support from rapid visa. Gladys did a great job. Very patient and informative. I look foward to her help with green card."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Dorena

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.io team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.io team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

"Mir was great she answered all my questions thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Silvia Helena Monteiro De Lima
Unverified Reviewer
"Maggi fez um ótimo atendimento e tirou todas as minhas dúvidas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thanks Tiffany. She was very thorough and knowledgeable in helping me with the mailing process. Hope the rest of the process goes just as smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good afternoon!!thank you for your assisting me here for everything most of all maggi she assist me good today and help me what i need and to bring ..thanks alot for all agent here....more bless have a nice day"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sharita Shika
Unverified Reviewer
"My consultant name was Pie. My name is Sharita Shika. I was very satisfied with the quickness in which my issue was handled and she was very polite. I am on the payment plan and there was a discrepancy with my payment date and my schedule pay period it was handled very professionally and easily to my satisfaction. Thank you rapid visa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I spoke with Maggie she was very helpful and provided excellent customer service!! She is asset to your agency. Good customer service ia hard to find"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Archie was very friendly and helpful. he assisted us very well. very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jerald Valencia was more than patient with me and all questions asked, he was very helpful. Appreciate all the help he provided today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ann answered all my questions! The support was perfect. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So far, it's pretty easy to understand and the Live Chat was helpful as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jerald and other people on chat are very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"people good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They helped answer all my questions clearly and concisely."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast to reply but basically only told me what I already know."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Maggi was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick response time and excellent knowledge of the immigration system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Archie was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michela Feli
Verified Reviewer
"Review was good but the noise on the background made the conversation really difficult. Agent: MIR"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George Dercks
Unverified Reviewer
"JOBY was very helpful with all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had trouble completing the DS-160 online application because of the browser issues that keep saying "TimeOut". I got frustrated and contacted RapidVisa. Jerald helped me completed the application and guided me through the process. Without his helped I would've gone crazy. (DS-160 application website might not work for firefox so you might need to use a different computer). Thank again Jerald and RapidVisa!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RapidVisa is rated 4.64 based on 85 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This