RebusFarm GmbH Reviews

4.64 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend RebusFarm GmbH

How would you rate RebusFarm GmbH ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Somehow they can't manage to get anything right, complex arch scenes won't render at all and they can't tell me why. MASH networks do not compute properly. I don't need render help on simple scenes. If they can't render complex stuff, what's the point?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Hello. I’m using RebusFarm for a week now (with 3Ds Max) and I’m very pleased about the impeccable service they guys and the hardware provides. To begin with, the speed of the farm is persistently lighting fast. The web based control center is very easy and user friendly to use. Everything you need is under your fingertips at a glance. The purchase of render points and the payment of it is super easy and fast. Support is personal, friendly and very service oriented. Furthermore, the Farminizer software plugin is well designed, thorough in error detecting before rendering and of course just as user friendly as the control center. I was a bit reluctant about rendering external because of former render- speed- and service issues at other Render farms. How good to experience that finally RebusFarm is a render service that lives up to what it sells: service, render speed, impeccable support and last but not least: a friendly voice when calling for support. In this day and age of chatbots and ever-decreasing personal communication, the guys at Rebusfarm make you feel taken seriously and human at the phone. I recommend Rebusfarm because I would like everyone in the industry to experience the surprise they give in living up to expectations and giving absolutely value for your money. Happy rendering! Ludo Timp. Tinker Imagineers, Utrecht, The Netherlands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sam Hochman
Verified Buyer
"The product is excellent. By far the easiest most reliable and fasted renderfarm I've used. Rebusdrop makes life very easy The customer service is responsive and helpful as well. I'm emailed with Nadine in marketing and she was incredibly kind and even took the time to ask about what I was making"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boris Sverlow
Verified Reviewer
"RebusFarm is a great addition to your overal workflow when you need fast rendering and are working with a team of freelancers spread over different locations. It works with a surprisingly user friendly plugin which uploads, renders and downloads the rendered 3D files for you. Very friendly customer service. They supported my short film Gerontophobia which I can't be more grateful for. I will definitely use RebusFarm again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laurent Fumeron
Verified Buyer
"We've been working with RebusFarm on several projects and it's always been a pleasure. Great team, very responsive and efficient. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Franziska Pohlmann
Verified Buyer
"With a fast and competent service, great rendering times, best employees and always availability on the phone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Giovanni Mauro
Verified Buyer
"Rebus ha una grande potenza di calcolo, e i tempi di attesa sono brevissimi, anche in modalità economy, cosa che la contraddistingue da altre render farms"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Designers With Heart
Verified Buyer
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pasquale Scionti
Verified Buyer
"Time is precious for my work and that is why i did choose Rebusfarm from many other renderfarms online.Support is very fast and great, very simple to upload files with plugin and you do not have to do no further steps. Rebus farm will sure be my number one choice. www.sciontidesign.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ethesham Haque
Verified Buyer
"Gerph was SUPER helpful on the live chat. a REAL HUMAN. :D As first time users - we had a few issues to get through - but the Rebus system is very good and every issue we had was resolved within the hour. Its great that you can render in layered .exr through the vray frame buffer - (other render farms don't offer this support!) The in app plugin works well - and does what it needs to - (gathering and preparing our max scene for upload onto servers) - no complaints there. everything is automated smoothly - payments - invoices - account updates - all seemless. am happy to have used your services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AJ DeFlaminis
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use, quick turnaround time on support tickets, excellent render times. What more could a guy ask for? Love Rebus."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stefan Gallego
Verified Buyer
"Very fast & friendly customer support. Nice integration of the app. Stable and fast forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gerphil Niebur
Verified Buyer
"top notch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Obst Nadine
Verified Buyer
"Amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RebusFarm GmbH is rated 4.64 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This