Recycled Mats Reviews

4.91 Rating 642 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Recycled Mats
Read Recycled Mats Reviews
I love the look of my banksia bloom mat, and its green credentials- but I’m disappointed by it being quite slippery (the top surface). I did quite a lot of research and looked for a non-slip mat - which is mentioned as a feature on your website - but my feet and hands slide during practice. I took a risk with an online purchase as normally you are able to return / exchange an item if it doesn’t work as described
Posted 13 hours ago
Great mat even as second choice!
Great service, fast, reliable delivery.
Great to feel a part of reusing waste materials through an ethical process.
Great to be able to recommend this company to others. 😊
Posted 15 hours ago
Great product range. Easy to use website.
I ordered the caravan step mat and outdoor mat. The quality is excellent.
I also received my order within a few days.
I recommend this business.
Posted 1 day ago
A beautiful mat for my camping adventures. Delivery was very fast. I will be recommending your company to everyone. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and excellent quality
Posted 1 day ago
I take mine to the gym.. one to promte and get interest from others as to where I got my mat from.
It certainly does what I purchased it for but I would rather promote local businesses doing good things in Australia x
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and service. Very happy. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
It was just what i was looking for! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
My mat at arrived so quickly even during Christmas and Covid delays. So happy with my yoga mat, it’s non slip just as advertised
Posted 2 days ago
Best mat I have ever used!
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect. Great size and pattern
Posted 2 days ago
I love my Mat, I can’t wait to take it on many picnics and sporting events, it is a great size and love how it folds up easy into the bag provided.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful mat love it
Feels nice on your bare feet not hard
Posted 5 days ago
Impressive 🙂
Posted 6 days ago
Love the muk mats , so soft and lovely underfoot.
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou so much for mat!! I love it . Great quality and was surprised when it came in a carry bag , which was a bonus. I will send a picture when set up outside my caravan .
Thanks again!! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
I love my recycled mat - really cool design and made from recycled plastic 👍 fast postage and they are planting a tree in return for this review - what a great company! Will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thankyou for a providing eco friendly mats. They're a great product and your service was excellent. I'll return and recommend. Donating a tree also makes the decision to buy from you an easy one.
Posted 1 week ago
My granddaughter was very pleased with the design.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery looks great cant wait to try it out on our next holiday
Posted 1 week ago
Recycled Mats is rated 4.91 based on 642 reviews