Recycled Mats Reviews

4.92 Rating 199 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Recycled Mats
Read Recycled Mats Reviews
Recycled Mats Reviews | 26th June 2020
recycledmats
More Photos & Videos
Recycled Mats Reviews | 26th June 2020
recycledmats
More Photos & Videos
Recycled Mats Reviews | 25th June 2020
recycledmats
More Photos & Videos
Recycled Mats Reviews | 25th June 2020
recycledmats
More Photos & Videos
Recycled Mats Reviews | 24th June 2020
recycledmats
More Photos & Videos
Recycled Mats Reviews | 24th June 2020
recycledmats
More Photos & Videos
Recycled Mats Reviews | 24th June 2020
recycledmats
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product works well cheers
Posted 9 hours ago
The mat was exactly what It looked like in the photos. The colour is vibrant and the quality is great. 😃
Posted 1 day ago
We love our mat and we love the ethics of the Recycled Mats brand. I did notice that the mats are made in China. It would be great to see the manufacturing process be based in Australia!
Posted 2 days ago
Great looking mat and feels really good under foot. Thick, non slip and beautiful to practice on 🙏
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful product and amazing service. Highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased the door mat for use with my camper and it’s doing a great job of helping keep mess out such as grass and dirt.
Great product.
Really happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love our mat and customer service was fantastic. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Great stuff thanks heaps :)
Posted 1 day ago
Love your work guys and absolutely adore my beautiful new mats
Posted 4 days ago
Always the best mats and the best service
Posted 4 days ago
LOVE it, thanks a million, super impressed with both service and quality
Posted 4 days ago
Love, love, love our new mat! Very quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
We love our new mats. We have been using them every day outside & inside.
Posted 4 days ago
Got it love it. Went away with the caravan the week after and to have the mat made such a glamorous difference. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Love my yoga mat!!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for my beautiful mat! We love and use it for rugby every weekend
Posted 5 days ago
Recycled Mats are excellent quality at reasonable prices. We bought 10 for our childcare centre, so they get constant use. They are the best mats you can get.
Posted 6 days ago
Such a beautiful mat, lovely colours and just the right size. Love it!
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality mat, excellent service!
Posted 6 days ago
Recycling and receiving such an awesome mat made from recycled products are a gift to the environment, and also a gift to us for such a beautiful mat. Living the design and colours Thank You our camper will look awesome showcasing your mat inside our annex.
Posted 6 days ago
Loved my Mats. Showed my Family n Friends n now they want to buy some as well.
Posted 6 days ago
Recycled Mats is rated 4.92 based on 199 reviews