redfortune.net Reviews

3.10 Rating 31 Reviews
52% of reviewers recommend redfortune.net

Write Your review

Tell us how redfortune.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"I love my Airpods ! They are 100% authentic and just so amazing! Definitely will be ordering from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you redfortune.net? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great company with great quality items !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"In love with my LV purse, very easy to work with 🥰"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So easy to work with, In love with my LV Purse🥰"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast shipping and great costumer service and very understanding and reasonable ❣️ I would highly recommend them to everyone ‼️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They are always easy to work with 🥰 they always have everything you need ‼️ Very understanding n I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very reasonable price and great contact with seller. I would buy from them again 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received my AirPods is great condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"shipping was a little slow due to the hurricane that happened but i received my AirPods in great condition! ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery nd updated text replies about my delivery, love the cheap prices also, will shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"im so mad i didn’t look for reviews before ordering with this lady , this is terrible a waste of my money , i ordered about 4 things from redfortune like last month and got nothing yet , reached out to her many times and got no clear responses about my orders DO NOT GET ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY SHES A SCAM"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipping took about a week. Fast & nice customer service. I bought some AirPods and they were real. Thanks red Fortune"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ATTENTION :DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE I REPEAT DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING, THEY ARE A BUNCH OF CROOKS AND THIEFS. ODERED SOMETHING GOT THE WRONG PRODUCT SEND. IT WENT FROM A MEN SIZE.13. SLIPPER TO A WOMRN SIZE 8, TO SMALL AND THEY WONT RETURN MY EMAILS OR CALL AFTER THEY MADE THE MISTAKE. CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS JUST. LIKE THEIR PRODUCTS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never shipped items. Bad customer service, I’ve been waiting since March and I can’t even get a response if you’re thinking about shopping here DONT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service sells authentic items 💓 definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This person is a SCAMMER do not shop ❗️❗️ Red fortune was made to scam people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"it took 2 months for my order to arrive they sell non authentic luxury items!! please dont shop with red fortune , its a waste of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"if i could give negative stars i would. not only did i not receive my items but she would give me attitude every time i asked what was going on with my order. she tells me she doesn’t do refunds when i sent it over cashapp. horrible and a waste of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"i spent 200$ and never got what i ordered i ordered in january 2019 and its may now she leaves my messages on read she is a scam and does ship some stuff to people but only people with alottt of instagram followers so she wont become noticeable about scamming ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
redfortune.net is rated 3.10 based on 31 reviews