Reiss Edwards Reviews

4.88 Rating 107 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Reiss Edwards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Reiss Edwards Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3540 7770

Email:

info@reissedwards.com

Location:

First Floor, Holborn Gate, 330 High Holborn

Write Your review

Tell us how Reiss Edwards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best in the business is the only way to describe them. My first initial telephone contact was with Ben Inigo-Jones who was so understanding and caring about my spouse visa case. He made me feel completely at ease and appointed Katherine Ferno as my case worker. Katherine was more than amazing the amount of panic emails I sent her she always answered straightaway and made it all sound so easy. When I say I would panic daily is an under statement. When I had to send Katherine all the papers she asked for think I sent her over 1000 pics papers text messages etc she just sorted them all out. Katherine applied for my spouse visa 1 feb 2021 and it was issued on 22 March 2021. No headache or hassle. Five stars definitely. Worth the money.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service everything was sorted in a timely manner was been updated on every step taken by Ina Iteva Solicitor would definitely recommend Excellent services! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Joe and Katherine fermo were my legal representatives for my immigration matter ,I just want to give you guys an advice as you won’t do the same mistake I did . Joe never replied to my calls anymore as soon as I payed the full amount of money .he did for me let’s say the wrong application whic is EEA family member residence card as I asked for marriage application to an EEA national .Result : home office refusal I’m not surprised from the home office decision but I can’t believe joe I’m the beginning was saying don’t worry it’s going to be an easy case and that’s the right application for you. .he then advice me to appeal and go to court against the home office decision (what a joke ) and he thought that’s the right thing to do ,of course because he asked me to pay much more money and believe that this long process will allow me to live with my partner in the U.K. .AGAIN they do not care about you at all only about your money , if you do not call them they will never call you TRUST ME !! Concerning Katherine Fermo that was the only one who used to reply to my calls but Again her application was Awful .How can you apply the the home office with vocabulary mistakes I’m really disappointed
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing, I feel like Joe went beyond a professional attorney, client relatonship and genieuinely cared about me and my case like family! I called and email them many times while the Home office was processing my case and with every prompt and warm response I was assured inside that I made the right choice.
Posted 4 months ago
Joe Thai Duy Dinh Is the rudest and most unprofessional person I have ever met. He was trying to put fear on me so I would apply for a visa route that would suit him. When I asked him why he is trying to put fear on me, he got aggressive and started shouting at me. I couldn’t believe it and thought because I am a female that’s why he dared to talk to me in an inappropriate manner if I was a man he would never dare to talk to me like that. I would recommend him to work in his communication skills and learn how important it is to be gentlemen obviously he doesn’t have a clue.
Posted 11 months ago
I gave them a bit of hell, not a proud moment but I was so stressed out. But they were professionals and Charity Mapfeka knew how to calm me down and James. You guys are awesome, thank you again . God bless you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi my husband has just got his spouse visa. I would like to thank Anna Foley for all her help. She was always willing to answer my many emails. She kept me calm after my husband and I had to have an immigration interview. Two days after the interview we got the visa.
Posted 1 year ago
I m in UK Because of Reiss Edward's, they are amazing, professional,informative with immigration law. Massive thanks to charity, who has been dealing mine and my daughter's settlement Visa. It was always easy to get her over the phone always. Furthermore, thanks to Andy who was always there for us to help. Our family is with your farm since last almost 10 years. They have helped our whole family to settle in UK. I strongly recommend Reiss Edward's, to specially those who needs help to get settle in UK. You made our dream come true.
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to thanks to Charity who has been helping with my wife and daughter’s settlement visa in Uk. During the visa processing she was very professional and informative. We have been with Reiss Edwards since 2010. They have helped me to get settle in Uk and now helped my wife and daughter’s Settlement visa. I m really grateful to Charity and Andy. Honestly speaking Andy is the person who got huge experience in immigration law. I would recommend Andy and Charity those who needs help to get settle in Uk. I can strongly say that they both are the best solicitors I have ever met. Many thanks both of you.
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best law firms I have ever dealt with In immigration law. Highly recommended. My thanks to all the hard work from Anna Foley who dealt with my case with utmost professionalism from start to end. Thank you Anna and God bless. KV
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure talking to Joe Dinh from Reiss Edwards regarding one of my immigration query. He gave a very usefull advice and at the same time was very polite and professional while dealing with such query.
Posted 1 year ago
I had the pleasure of communicating with Joe Thai-Duy Dinh, Senior Associate at Reisse Edwards. I came across the Reisse Edwards website while searching on the Internet for immigration law offices that might consult with me about my settlement visa application from abroad. Joe responded very promptly and professionally with great explanation and advice. When I emailed him again two weeks later with a followup question, he again replied promptly, professionally, and with great advice. It was a pleasure doing business with Joe Dinh.
Posted 1 year ago
I worked with Katherine Fermo to secure a visa extension as an American national. Katherine was thorough, smart, kind and efficient. Anytime I had a question, she was always quick to respond and get back to me (and I pinged her a lot). She was lovely to work with and the entire experience working with Reiss Edwards was efficient, kind and professional. They even offered me a discount when all other competitors tripled their quotes in order for me to secure a short term visa. They are an honest law firm. If you work with them, expect good results and kind, honest, professional and smart service. Katherine is the best. If you work with her, you are lucky!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic solicitors. This is the third time my wife & I have used Reiss Edwards. Thank you so much (Marija this time especially) as you have helped us through the whole process over the past few years & now over the final stages with my wife getting her UK citizenship. Couldn't recommend you all highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Reiss Edwards is indeed the best immigration lawyers that I have met. My first consultation with Joe Dinh was truly reassuring. He explained the process and procedure in a very simple and clear manner. My case worker, Evgenia Kabanova was truly fantastic. She is very thorough, patient and supportive. It was like a dream when I got a notification from the home office that our visas have been renewed. I will recommend Reiss Edwards as truly an excellent organisation to handle your immigration services.
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot praise this firm enough for their professionailsm, patience, and knowledge on all matters relating to immigration. We spoke with Andy who appraised our application initially and the the case was handled by Marija. Ours was an extension to a partner visa. Marija was only too willing to meet up when asked prior to the submission of the application and was just a phone call away as was Andy. They were super confident and reassuring as to the outcome and they were 100% right we got the visa :-)!! Without a shadow of doubt they are simply the best and we will be using them again and recommending to all our friends and family..Thankyou again Marija and Andy!!! Roma
Posted 1 year ago
Took the services of Reiss Edwards for my wife's ILR. The case was handled quite professionally and we were quite pleased with the firm. The case worker assigned to us, Ms. Sujata Joshi was absolutely outstanding and did a wonderful job. She maintained clear communication with swift response and great attention to details. In fact, the Sopra Steria staff who verified the documents on the day of the ILR appointment made a mention that the solicitors had done an impressive job with the application and the supported documents! All credits to Sujata and I highly recommend her and Reiss Edwards services for immigration.
Posted 1 year ago
Sujata Joshi helped me very efficiently and thoroughly with my PR and my naturalisation. The whole process was very smooth and Sujata did a great job.
Posted 1 year ago
Reiss Edwards service was not only overly-priced, but also offered advisers that were condescending and had extremely poor attention to detail (namely, Sujata Joshi and Amar Ali). My husband and I filed an official complaint to the OISC after the experience that we endured. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND YOUR SANITY! Go to your local council for FREE advice on your immigration status.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to joe and katherine for helping me out. So much appreciated. I now get my citizenship. I highly recommend this firm.
Posted 1 year ago
Reiss Edwards is rated 4.88 based on 107 reviews