Reliable Moving & Storage Reviews

4.78 Rating 110 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Reliable Moving & Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Reliable Moving & Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Damaged Contents, no care when unloading
Posted 4 years ago
From initial enquiry to moving day whoever we dealt with were courteous and professional. On the day of removal the team carefully and quickly stowed our belongings onto the lorry. The guys were really friendly and polite. At the other end for unloading they helped manage the considerable delay of our sellers even though it meant hanging around for sometime waiting. We were both completely satisfied with the service and wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to our friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
As the name said very Reliable.
Posted 3 years ago
Mr & Mrs Perry,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience with our potential customers.

We hope that you are enjoying your new home.

Thanks again,

All at Reliable
Posted 3 years ago
Mark and Chris made the entire experience very street-free and enjoyable. From the moment they arrived until they left at the end of the day, they were pleasant, friendly and had a laugh with us throughout. Even though they weren't advised of some of the work to be done, they still approached it with a positive and happy attitude. Everything went so smoothly and we were delighted with the service we received as well as the price. Couldn't recommend Reliable Removals highly enough. Five stars guys! :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Colin,

Thanks for posting a review. Your comments will be passed on to Mark & Chris, it makes the job a lot easier when a customer recognizes the effort we put in.

We hope that you are enjoying your new home.

Thanks again,

All at Reliable
Posted 3 years ago
Our move fro Essex to Kent was made stress free by the team fro Reliable. Nothing was to much trouble and impressed with the team, especially the team leader Jamie. We were delayed in respect of the legal completion, but team took in their stride. They packed all our stuff, and when we unpacked - nothing missing or broken. Would recommend them to anyone who is moving. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Tricia and Geoff,

Your kind words will be passed on to the guys that moved you. We're glad it all went to plan and hope that you enjoy your new home.

Thanks again,

All at Reliable
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient, professional, courteous and friendly. Took all the hassle out of the process. Absolutely the best firm we've ever used.
Posted 3 years ago
John,

Thanks for taking the time to share your move experience.

We're glad that all went as planned. We hope that you enjoy your new home.

All at Reliable
Posted 3 years ago
We used Reliable 5 yers ago on our last move and found theoir quote to be very competitive again. We had them do all the packing and this takes a lot of work and stress out of the run up to moving day . On the day of packing and loading, the large truck could not get thorugh our street due to parked cars and I was totally stressed out and panicking - however, Lee was a star and arranged for another smaller van and extra guys to come and pack and load into it, then onto bigger lorry. All in the rain too! We were so relieved we had scuh good guys doing our removal and wouldn't hesitate to use them again - not that we're ever moving again.... famous last words...5 star service!
Posted 5 years ago
Reliable Moving & Storage is rated 4.78 based on 110 reviews