https://rentola.co.uk/ Reviews

1.00 Rating 13 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend https://rentola.co.uk/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://rentola.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They keep stealing money from my account. They’ve debited my account twice already in a matter of two weeks without me having to get any property yet. That’s thievery. Never pay for anything guys.😡😡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FAKE listings, SCAMMERS, BEWARE!!! This whole website is a scam, not only their listed apartments are not active or they are posted by scammers but even after I ask for a refund they won't give me. This is a bad business model this guys have. Craigslist is better than this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone has to look out from this Site, I was asked to pay one EUR for one week and I did, at the end of this week they tried to charge me 39 EUR but my card didn't have this amount so declined, when I noticed that I have cancelled the subscription, during cancellation I got offer to stay with them for free 30 days, so I agreed because it's free after just two days from my acceptance they charged me 39 EUR and this time was successfully paid. Of course I got angry and wanted to call them so no way to call just email, after first email asking for refund they replied that they will not refund me because I was used 2 days of subscription which is free already, and here is the hack which be used to get our money.. look out.. NO RENTOLA
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
give me my money back!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The worse customer service ever….
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You’re scammers you have deducted £76 from my card after I unsubscribed. You guys are thieves refund my money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Won't allow me to unsubscribe even after paying the 39 euro for a month from r which I didn't use. I emailed to say this and all I got was an invoice asking for payment. Horrible company. Wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What a scam😡supposed to have free trial, they have stolen £35 out my account ! 🙀😡😡😡😡
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This site is a scam, they just want to make money out of people like me who are looking for a home. Utter scum. Walk away people and keep walking. They got nothing from me and now will they
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am a 77 year old gentleman and I would like my money back please.despite unsubscibing you still charged me £35 after the initial pound charge.i looked at one flat for a friends son,and cannot afford this as I am on a low pension.thank you ...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was asked to pay £1 to view properties online and I did through paypal and to my surprise a week after my PayPal account was debited with an unauthorised £35 . I open a case, pls I need my money back, you are just a scam, arm robber, fraudster 419 and in fact I am absolutely disgusted by your dubious attitude. You can never succeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My experience of this company is that they use sharp practice. I attempted to contact a landlord to express an interest in their property, they had no idea what property I was referring, I immediately attempted to cancel my subscription, which I was unable to do. So I contacted my credit card company who immediately cancelled Rentola. 7 days later i,ve been issued with an invoice and have been informed that owe them money...for nothing. I,m incensed that this company is chasing me to pay for a non existence service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had such a bad experience with Rentola! They charged me for a full month even though I cancelled my subscription and a customer service consultant didn't allow me to escalate the problem or issue me a refund! Such a waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
https://rentola.co.uk/ is rated 1.00 based on 13 reviews