Ridepanda Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ridepanda
Read Ridepanda Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Please Please everyone who is going to get any Electric ride please do so via Ride Panda.
Their customer representative are very helpful and quickly fix the problem. There was some delay on product shipment but they keep me up to date all the time. Good jobs guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello All Ride Panda Fans and Owners,
My name is Kenneth and I am 62 yrs. young. I purchased a Jetson Bolt Bike. I did have a little bump in the order but that was rectified immediately. Support Rep. Sarah R. @ Ridepanda made a callback phone call that made me believe people still do care even in the mist of an pandemic. She worked with me in making sure I received my bike and anything else I needed as promised. I have dealt with plenty of CS people in my lifetime and Sarah R. is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!! ever. Sarah your co. should be very PROUD to have someone who is very professional like you as an employee. To my follow Electric Bike riders- RIDEPANDA .com is the site to go to for Quality and Honesty. Thanks Again Kenneth
Posted 2 months ago
Got my lectric XP, it took 3 weeks to be delivered from the day I process the purchase.

Bike was in perfect condition and good to go.

So far, I’m happy and have no complaint about anything.
Ridepanda 5 star review on 9th November 2020 Ridepanda 5 star review on 9th November 2020 Ridepanda 5 star review on 9th November 2020 Ridepanda 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Ride Panda was very valuable for me to quickly learn about and purchase an e-bike that fits my lifestyle. I love that they provided affordable e-bikes, services, and gear, which helped me get the bike and equipment I need! The customer service was very responsive. Definitely recommending it to my friends.
Ridepanda 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
So glad I ordered my first Ebike through RidePanda. Sarah's made my first Ebike buying experience as pleasant as I could have hoped for.
I originally wanted the Lectric XP, but there was some communication problem and the order didn't go through. I ended up getting the CSC 20" bike as recommended by Sarah, and boy did I make the right choice. It's everything I wanted for in an Ebike, good components, light (relatively), powerful motor and it looks good enough to turn heads every time I take it out for a ride lol.
A few parts needed some attention after the bike arrived. Stuff happens during shipping so I don't ding RidePanda for this. 1 Email and a few days later, I got me the replacement parts sitting at my door step. That's the kind of after sale support that I really appreciate. Thank you RidePanda!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service!! Did everything to accommodate. Great staff!
Posted 3 months ago
I just took a ride on my new Lectric XP! Thank you Ride Panda for good communication and helping me get my hands on this awesome new e-bike. Ride Panda has a great selection of e-bikes and other e-type rides. It's good to have support right in your own backyard.
Ridepanda 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you  so much for your great service and really reliable company 
I got my scooter fast and secure 
Posted 4 months ago
Lectric xp ebike awesome 😎 really cool power fast bike . I love it so far great choice definitely your money’s worth. Ridepanda are amazing very helpful friendly, kind caring, generous respectful. I am satisfied I would recommend you guys to everyone keep up the great work...
Posted 5 months ago
I absolutely love my ebike! Ridepanda provided great recommendations that made choosing an ebike so much easier. I ended up choosing the Aventon Pace 500. From Ridepanda, I really liked the great customer service I received and that they sent me video instructions on how to put together my bike. I would definitely recommend Ridepanda to any friend looking at getting an ebike.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service! I recommend Ridepanda to all my friends. Chinmay has excellent customer service skills, and he is very communicative. There is no other place my family and I will be buying scooters from. :-) - Nicole D
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my recent purchase of my Segway ninebot kick scooter.The Ridepanda team gave me personalized suggestions for my daily routine and lifestyle.I will definitely shop with them again when I am ready to purchase a e bike.
Posted 5 months ago
Crushed it
Posted 5 months ago
Hi guys , first of all let me just say that Chinmay is a great person to deal with , he always responded to my text and made my purchase very easy.... Second, the delivery of my scooter was fast.....Now about the scooter .... it was very easy to put together , I didn’t even use the manual , it charges pretty fast , and last it rides really good ... if I had to complain about anything it would be the weight of it other than that it’s a great scooter.... I would definitely recommend this scooter to anyone and also recommend Ride Panda for any one to purchase any of there merchandise... Thank you guys once again and good luck

Regards
R. Singh
Posted 5 months ago
Ridepanda is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews