ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories
Read ROK Accessories Reviews

About ROK Accessories:

We are an independant jewellers, specialising in contemporary jewellery, watches and eyewear. We opened our first store in 1998 and now boast three stores in the Nottingham area. In 2002 we decided to bring our store's concept to a wider audience and www.rokaccessories.co.uk was launched.<br /> <br /> We are passionate about all jewellery and aim to deliver a complimentory selection of both exclusive collections and the hottest brands on the high street, continuously expanding with new and exciting ranges.<br /> <br /> The atmosphere in our stores is friendly, relaxed and informal, creating the perfect environment in which to shop with ease. Our team are experienced and knowledgable and offer a personal and informed service to customers whatever they may looking for, from a gift for a special occassion to a treat for themselves.<br /> <br /> Whether in store or online, you can expect excellent customer service and an exceptional shopping experience.

Phone:

0115 922 1199

Email:

sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:

61 High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very helpful and items top grade
Posted 4 years ago
After having to chase my order up initially, the lady I spoke to was very apologetic and very helpful.I eventually received my order xmas eve and because of the delay the p&p was covered ,thank you for being so helpful .one happy customer ????
Posted 4 years ago
Always have a great range and excellent service.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a nominatio charm online. Had a call from ROK to say unfortunately no longer available. Offered me some alternative charms which I ordered one of instead. Very helpful and excellent customer service. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Kept me updated with the progress of my order. Well packaged.
Posted 4 years ago
By supplying my order quickly and then sending the out of stock Innovation tool when in stock without any prompting.
Thankyou
Posted 4 years ago
Not really happy I was told my order would be with me in 5 working days, instead I received the item after 2 weeks. Happy with the item just not the service.
Posted 4 years ago
It made me happy to see my son's girlfriend smile when she opened her present
Posted 4 years ago
My girlfriend had the bracelet a week and it has snapped
Posted 4 years ago
My first option was out of stock and the person on the phone went out of her way to help me choose a replacement.
Posted 4 years ago
One of the items I ordered was not in stock. I received a telephone call by such a lovely lady to tell me and offer me an alternative. As it happened, I chose to wait but the bracelet arrived within a few days anyway.
Posted 4 years ago
It made me happy to see my son's girlfriend smile when she opened her present
Posted 4 years ago
It made me happy to see my son's girlfriend smile when she opened her present
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful. Perfect item!
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy !!!
Posted 4 years ago
We were a bit apprehensive at first using a company we had not used before. However what an asset they proved to be. They managed to get hold of origional charms that were not available anywhere else at an excellent price. Excellent delivery over the xmas period and even gave us a free gift. I would not hesitate to recommend or use again. Well done.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and item arrived as ordered
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service, although one item not available offered alternative, super fast delivery, well pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
The service was excellent, but the product I bought had an issue with the sizing, as L/XL was no where near the correct sizing.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews