ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories
Read ROK Accessories Reviews

About ROK Accessories:

We are an independant jewellers, specialising in contemporary jewellery, watches and eyewear. We opened our first store in 1998 and now boast three stores in the Nottingham area. In 2002 we decided to bring our store's concept to a wider audience and www.rokaccessories.co.uk was launched.<br /> <br /> We are passionate about all jewellery and aim to deliver a complimentory selection of both exclusive collections and the hottest brands on the high street, continuously expanding with new and exciting ranges.<br /> <br /> The atmosphere in our stores is friendly, relaxed and informal, creating the perfect environment in which to shop with ease. Our team are experienced and knowledgable and offer a personal and informed service to customers whatever they may looking for, from a gift for a special occassion to a treat for themselves.<br /> <br /> Whether in store or online, you can expect excellent customer service and an exceptional shopping experience.

Phone:

0115 922 1199

Email:

sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:

61 High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed my order at the end of November for a Christmas present. It arrived in February. I emailed a complaint about this and have never heard anything back. Very disappointing.
Posted 4 years ago
My girlfriend had the bracelet a week and it has snapped
Posted 4 years ago
They have hardly anything on stock even when their web site says it is on stock. Prices are definitely lower then somewhere else but the question is if you wanna wait a month for delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Waited 15 days for charm sent 2 emails asking g when it would be with me, u didn't reply sent 3rd through pay pal u replied and said u were expecting
Posted 4 years ago
I placed an order on 5th December and still not arrived. Have emailed and havent received a response and when tried to ring there's no one answering! Sont botherise a reputable dealer
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered three bracelets over a month ago and after 2 weeks of my order i received a voicemail advising me one was out of stalk and If I wanted to wait until the Monday to get them all sent together, i am very busy and never phoned back. I assumed not getting back would be common knowledge to go ahead and send them all out together. 1 maybe 2 weeks after that voicemail I received 1 bracelet in the post I am still chasing for my two other bracelets and have now became fed up waiting and demanded a refund as this is now theft, I am still waiting for this and for someone to get back to me. I have decided for the first time in my life write a review of my experience with any company. I would never purchase off this website ever again and would be quick to stop anyone else making the same mistake. wish I had read the reviews before hand.
Posted 4 years ago
Lack of communication and purchased under the illusion of, at most 5 day delivery my goods took more than double that. Promised on a number of occasions my goods had been dispatched, when they hadn't and this is very clear from the envelope which is post dated/stamped after the dates they had given me. Will not shop here again.
Posted 4 years ago
Impossible to get hold of via phone and email!!! Have sent numerous emails with no reply and have spent the last 30mins trying to call
Posted 4 years ago
Terrible, didn't inform me that they weren't sending my order when they were for a birthday present, I had to email about five times with no response until I posted on their Facebook page! WARNING they take the money when they post out your order not when you enter card payment, but they posted one part out cause the other was out of stock and charged me the whole lot making me go overdrawn and now I have a £100 charge from my bank!!!!!!! Crap customer service, will never use again! Utterly disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Item ordered wasn't available and no communication to let me know. When I chased it was promised free next day delivery when it came in stock, but that didn't happen. Item was sent by standard post.
Posted 4 years ago
It would be nice if you weren't lying about what you have in stock as nothing I ordered was delivered sooner then in 4 weeks.
Posted 4 years ago
very slow service, messaged twice to ask if my item had been posted and no reply, only had a reply when i opened a case against them, wont use this site again
Posted 4 years ago
Order didn't arrive for 3 weeks when I ordered for my delivery to arrive within 2 days,in time for a friend's birthday.
Packaging was also of a terrible condition and had to use an alternative gift box due to this.
Posted 4 years ago
Got told order was out of stock, then got told it had been dispatched, then received an email and voicemail after I contacted them that, that was a mistake, will never use or recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews