ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories
Read ROK Accessories Reviews

About ROK Accessories:

We are an independant jewellers, specialising in contemporary jewellery, watches and eyewear. We opened our first store in 1998 and now boast three stores in the Nottingham area. In 2002 we decided to bring our store's concept to a wider audience and www.rokaccessories.co.uk was launched.<br /> <br /> We are passionate about all jewellery and aim to deliver a complimentory selection of both exclusive collections and the hottest brands on the high street, continuously expanding with new and exciting ranges.<br /> <br /> The atmosphere in our stores is friendly, relaxed and informal, creating the perfect environment in which to shop with ease. Our team are experienced and knowledgable and offer a personal and informed service to customers whatever they may looking for, from a gift for a special occassion to a treat for themselves.<br /> <br /> Whether in store or online, you can expect excellent customer service and an exceptional shopping experience.

Phone:

0115 922 1199

Email:

sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:

61 High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used rock now a number of occasions and the service and choice has been excellent. The only negative on this order was that there was not a huge amount of choice on this occasion of the joma jewellery littles. I did email to ask if more lines would be added but had no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They phoned to let me know item was out of stock and offered an alternative
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered £136+ worth of charms on 1st December '16. Received them in mid January '17. Way too long to wait for order, with info given only when i enquired (apart from near the end). Otherwise delighted with charms. Only 2 more to get now. Don't want another wait for them though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very helpful and items top grade
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After having to chase my order up initially, the lady I spoke to was very apologetic and very helpful.I eventually received my order xmas eve and because of the delay the p&p was covered ,thank you for being so helpful .one happy customer ????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Took a little while to get posted out due to items being out of stock but once I phoned and they explained situation it was sent quite quickly.. Adding the personal details that are special put a smile on my daughters face who is absolutely delighted with it..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The follow up from Suzanne when the order was incomplete was first class. Apart from the post office excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Item exactly as described and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It took a week to process order but once emailed dispatched it arrived within 3 days so only complaint is slow in process to dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
easy website to use with good prices and quick delivery if item is in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rang to place an order for a Nomination charm at the Nottingham shop. Lady who took my order, unfortunately can't remember her name, was very helpful and had my order posted out to me in time for Xmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good and fast service. Nice packaging although pendant was smaller than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and very happy with packaging and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good and quick delivery and exactly what I ordered thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The fact it came in time for a Christmas gift
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pretty bracelet and necklace set.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and very happy with packaging and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kept me informed of what was happening with my order. Items in stock were delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and very happy with packaging and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews