ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories
Read ROK Accessories Reviews

About ROK Accessories:

We are an independant jewellers, specialising in contemporary jewellery, watches and eyewear. We opened our first store in 1998 and now boast three stores in the Nottingham area. In 2002 we decided to bring our store's concept to a wider audience and www.rokaccessories.co.uk was launched.<br /> <br /> We are passionate about all jewellery and aim to deliver a complimentory selection of both exclusive collections and the hottest brands on the high street, continuously expanding with new and exciting ranges.<br /> <br /> The atmosphere in our stores is friendly, relaxed and informal, creating the perfect environment in which to shop with ease. Our team are experienced and knowledgable and offer a personal and informed service to customers whatever they may looking for, from a gift for a special occassion to a treat for themselves.<br /> <br /> Whether in store or online, you can expect excellent customer service and an exceptional shopping experience.

Phone:

0115 922 1199

Email:

sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:

61 High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with the swift delivery thanks very much .
Posted 4 years ago
Easy website to navigate. Good choice. Query that I had was sorted by very pleasant staff over the phone.
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant customer service
Posted 4 years ago
I was worried About not getting the item I needed in time and the staff reassured me that they would confirm if it was in stock and if I would have it in time! They fully complied with the promise and my item arrived as promised. Very pleased , thank you
Posted 4 years ago
They were very efficient
Posted 4 years ago
Swift delivery
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered two nomination charms and when one was not in stock,they promptly told me by email and asked if I wanted the whole thing shipped together when it came in or send the order individually. Very professional service that I would use again.
Posted 4 years ago
The website is easy to use, and the staff are very friendly and helpful should you have a problem.
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient and they keep you informed of your order. They contacted me regarding my order as the charms I ordered were out of stock so I was able to order an alternative. Very polite and courteous.
Posted 4 years ago
delivered goods prior to Christmas
Posted 4 years ago
You kept me up to date with my order and it arrived very quickly. Much appreciated
Posted 4 years ago
The cost is superb compared to high street sellers.
Posted 4 years ago
Nicely packaged nomination charms, fast delivery, thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived within agreed timescales and good value
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent communication. Happy to help- and telephoned regularly to keep me up to date with my purchases . ????
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use ordering service. Kept up to date via e-mail regarding order having been received & when it was dispatched. Quick delivery. Extremely happy with the service received.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered three bracelets over a month ago and after 2 weeks of my order i received a voicemail advising me one was out of stalk and If I wanted to wait until the Monday to get them all sent together, i am very busy and never phoned back. I assumed not getting back would be common knowledge to go ahead and send them all out together. 1 maybe 2 weeks after that voicemail I received 1 bracelet in the post I am still chasing for my two other bracelets and have now became fed up waiting and demanded a refund as this is now theft, I am still waiting for this and for someone to get back to me. I have decided for the first time in my life write a review of my experience with any company. I would never purchase off this website ever again and would be quick to stop anyone else making the same mistake. wish I had read the reviews before hand.
Posted 4 years ago
The website was very easy to use and the photos of the products were clear and crisp. The postage was very quick plus the customer service when I enquired about something was excellent.
Posted 4 years ago
very good service
Posted 4 years ago
Ease of use & prompt delivery
Posted 4 years ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews