ROK Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 336 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ROK Accessories
Read ROK Accessories Reviews

About ROK Accessories:

We are an independant jewellers, specialising in contemporary jewellery, watches and eyewear. We opened our first store in 1998 and now boast three stores in the Nottingham area. In 2002 we decided to bring our store's concept to a wider audience and www.rokaccessories.co.uk was launched.<br /> <br /> We are passionate about all jewellery and aim to deliver a complimentory selection of both exclusive collections and the hottest brands on the high street, continuously expanding with new and exciting ranges.<br /> <br /> The atmosphere in our stores is friendly, relaxed and informal, creating the perfect environment in which to shop with ease. Our team are experienced and knowledgable and offer a personal and informed service to customers whatever they may looking for, from a gift for a special occassion to a treat for themselves.<br /> <br /> Whether in store or online, you can expect excellent customer service and an exceptional shopping experience.

Phone:

0115 922 1199

Email:

sales@rokaccessories.co.uk

Location:

61 High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how ROK Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quickly with nice simple packaging a beautiful classic bracelet
Posted 4 years ago
So happy love ROK BRILLIANT service and quality goods thankyou.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery. Lovely pair of earrings. Well worth the money. A lot bigger than I expected. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the easy shop on line experience with you and also free delivery. Will be shopping with you again x
Posted 4 years ago
The bracelet is for my granddaughter who specifically asked for it for Christmas. It is very pretty and I know she will be thrilled to receive it
Posted 4 years ago
Their Customer Service Team offer a first-class service
Posted 4 years ago
I paid postage to recieve within two days...three days later my goods had not arrived. I rang and was assured that they would be dispatched that day and woukd be sent next day delivery...surprise they didn't arrive the next day but the day after. I missed my nieces 18th birthday as a result.
Posted 4 years ago
Great price, quick delivery! Made for the perfect birthday present.
Posted 4 years ago
As stated, happy with the service
Posted 4 years ago
Lack of communication and purchased under the illusion of, at most 5 day delivery my goods took more than double that. Promised on a number of occasions my goods had been dispatched, when they hadn't and this is very clear from the envelope which is post dated/stamped after the dates they had given me. Will not shop here again.
Posted 4 years ago
Just what I wonted
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service, when I hadn't received my order they explained what had happened and my opinions. I then received my delivery when advised and was extremely happy with it.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered and packaged well and in time for Christmas. Also included individual packing per link that was ordered
Posted 4 years ago
Really great price compared to other websites and fast delivery of my item
Posted 4 years ago
Items out of stock but suggested replacements , lovely staff who sorted my order
Posted 4 years ago
Got the parcel within the five day
Posted 4 years ago
Phoned immediately to let me know one of the items was not in stock. Very efficient .
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery took quite a while but pleased with purchase
Posted 4 years ago
Told me the item I wanted was out of stock right after placing my order, and once it was in stock which was less than a week after placing my order they shipped it straight away and received it very quickly. Really are a good company kind and understanding thank you again ROK
Posted 4 years ago
Had been looking for this nominations I had to wait two weeks but I didn't mind they kept me informed the whole time
Posted 4 years ago
ROK Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 336 reviews