Rosegal Reviews

4.44 Rating 16 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Rosegal

How would you rate Rosegal ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Wenn ich bei Rosegal bestelle, bin ich mir sicher, dass ich nicht enttäuscht werde. Ich zahle keine Verpackungskosten, meine Sachen sind gut eingepackt und ich weiß, dass alles passt, weil ich vorher genau bei mir Maß genommen habe und mit der Tabelle abgeglichen habe. Auch mit der Qualität bin ich zufrieden und in den zwei Jahren ist zum Glück erst einmal etwas verloren gegangen und auch hier hat Rosegal mich nicht im Stich gelassen. Ich bin schlichtweg begeistert!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"me encuentro en este momento muy contenta con la empresa que ha reforzado y mejorado el entendimiento con el cliente y es mas flexible a la hora de negociar soluciones. eso hace que el cliente sepa que esta protegido comprando que ante cualquier eventualidad podra comunicarse con la empresa a buscar auxilio. en estq oportunidad 5 estrellas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I accidentally found out about an online store like Rosegal. After a while, I made my first order there. I ordered here's a street lamp https://www.rosegal.com/garden-tools/1pcs-polycrystalline-silicon-solar-light-operated-1375621.html. The order came pretty quickly to me. It was very well packaged. I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I really enjoyed shopping at Rosegal and I will be ordering more products there. Recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"was i little worried after reading the reviews but found rose gal brilliant my order to uk only took ten days from america and the item i purchased was fantastic would tell people to give them a go"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This company has a great selection of items and good prices as well. As an online shopper i am very satisfied. Thank You."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The order was delivered quickly and on time. Reasonable prices, fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Order: ZB1802230536587330 Item: 30 x 70cm Multi-purpose Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Absorbent Waxing Towel I bought this towel for only 0.05EUR. It was on discount and i also used an available coupon. No shipping cost! It arrived about 20 days later and it is actually a very good product for such low price! Thank you Rosegal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quite fast service and goods in good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought a Christmas jumper it was perfect and at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Items are lovely and cheap but deliveries take a lil long."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The shop holds plus size clothing. Most is in stock. That have Halloween and Christmas clothing and home decor for this season. Amazing home decor items and everything is at such a good price. I would suggest you work out your measurements before clothes shopping as they seem to vary so don’t get caught out. Plenty of choice, whole range of sizes for almost everything they sell from shirts to rugs and the wigs look so pretty. So worth a look and maybe you will get hooked like I am."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Sizes were too small."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really lovely clothes at great prices lovely for plus size people who still want to look good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices and good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The prices are great as they are very reasonable. The product quality is also very pleasing. Worth signing up to!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic store on line great prices quick delivery over all great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rosegal is rated 4.44 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This