Rosegal Reviews

4.36 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Rosegal

How would you rate Rosegal ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Irina Bondarenko
Verified Reviewer
"I accidentally found out about an online store like Rosegal. After a while, I made my first order there. I ordered here's a street lamp https://www.rosegal.com/garden-tools/1pcs-polycrystalline-silicon-solar-light-operated-1375621.html. The order came pretty quickly to me. It was very well packaged. I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I really enjoyed shopping at Rosegal and I will be ordering more products there. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Beck
"was i little worried after reading the reviews but found rose gal brilliant my order to uk only took ten days from america and the item i purchased was fantastic would tell people to give them a go"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maria E Kibbe Mosley
"This company has a great selection of items and good prices as well. As an online shopper i am very satisfied. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The order was delivered quickly and on time. Reasonable prices, fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order: ZB1802230536587330 Item: 30 x 70cm Multi-purpose Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Absorbent Waxing Towel I bought this towel for only 0.05EUR. It was on discount and i also used an available coupon. No shipping cost! It arrived about 20 days later and it is actually a very good product for such low price! Thank you Rosegal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Quite fast service and goods in good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jamie Main
"Bought a Christmas jumper it was perfect and at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kayleigh Humpage
"Items are lovely and cheap but deliveries take a lil long."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ms Stephanie Allsebrook
"The shop holds plus size clothing. Most is in stock. That have Halloween and Christmas clothing and home decor for this season. Amazing home decor items and everything is at such a good price. I would suggest you work out your measurements before clothes shopping as they seem to vary so don’t get caught out. Plenty of choice, whole range of sizes for almost everything they sell from shirts to rugs and the wigs look so pretty. So worth a look and maybe you will get hooked like I am."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jacqui|McCambridge
"Sizes were too small."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs B J Sherwin
"Really lovely clothes at great prices lovely for plus size people who still want to look good"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Good prices and good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"The prices are great as they are very reasonable. The product quality is also very pleasing. Worth signing up to!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic store on line great prices quick delivery over all great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rosegal is rated 4.36 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This