Rotessa Reviews

4.78 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Rotessa

Write Your review

Tell us how Rotessa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"I just wanted to let you know that I think your service is awesome. I use it for 3 of my commercial buildings, I recommended it to my accountant and now he even signed up for your accountant partner program. My brother uses it for his client payments. And I have recommended it to a number of my other clients. So I want to say thank you for making just a simple and easy product that just works. (and is reasonably priced)."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Rotessa has been a great and valuable service for easy and convenient transactions with my clients. The staff have always been helpful, friendly, and courteous making the experience great. For the monthly cost, Rotessa is full value for the convenience it provides. Thanks Rotessa!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking a minute to leave us such a great review, Jamelle! We appreciate it!!
Posted 2 months ago
"Rotessa is extremely user friendly. Saves time and money (the tiered pricing is great as we build this part of our donor base), and our donors don't have any trouble signing up online. After a lot of research looking for a direct debit solution, Rotessa was a clear winner for us. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Genevieve, thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us a kind review. We're happy you're happy, and appreciate that you'd share it out loud!
Posted 3 months ago
"Rotessa has been very easy to set up and get started. The interface is simple and very user friendly. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Ryan! Our tech developers are especially grateful for the feedback :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Rotessa has been a great solution for The HUB, a co-working space with over 100 members who have unique needs to their financial billing process. Rotessa is easy to use, and has fabulous online support. Talking to live people in real time is a must for me, and Rotessa has built trust and respect right from day 1. When I inquired they provided great explanations about their platform, and most importantly shared their awesome values and philosophy when it comes to business and finances."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Graham, thanks so much for the positive feedback! We really appreciate it and look forward to working with The HUB more :) Keep up the great work!

- The Rotessa Team!
Posted 6 months ago
"Rotessa has made our lives so much easier. Switching over from processing checks monthly to instead having the recurring payments automatically withdrawn monthly has saved us time, money and it is so simple! We would highly recommend Rotessa!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, Vicky! It's a pleasure to do business with you!
Posted 6 months ago
"Rotessa has always been very helpful and responds write away when we have any issues. I am very happy with the service rotes da provides"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, Irina! We're happy to work with you!
Posted 6 months ago
"We are using Rotessa for 5 years, and we are really happy for the service they provide, highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, Lioz! We appreciate it the positive feedback!
Posted 6 months ago
"The payments take to long to be deposited also the rate you charge is to high for services and NSF comparing to cometion."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi George, I'm sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with our services. We'd be happy to discuss how we can make your experience better with Rotessa at support@rotessa.com :) Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 6 months ago
Rotessa is rated 4.78 based on 9 reviews