Rotessa Reviews

4.09 Rating 11 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Rotessa
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Rotessa Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2043715546

Write Your review

Tell us how Rotessa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to know why Rotessa initially engaged in my request for help via your chat feature in Rotessa, but when I responded back and asked for further help, I simply received a message that your system was busy (or something like that) and it's now been 3 days and I have not had a response. One of your questions in this review asks if I'd like to attach a photo to support my review - then doesn't provide anywhere to attach anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Don't use this service. Their customer service is awful. You can't even get someone on the phone. They are very deceptive when it comes to their transaction limits. They fail to disclose, right at the beginning, that they have a daily and per transaction limit. They put me in a very bad position with my customers because they failed to calculate how many transactions and how much in transactions i would be processing. Their inability to anticipate their customers needs makes them look like a bunch of amateurs. Try using Fatt Merchant instead out of Orlando, Fl. Much better company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just wanted to let you know that I think your service is awesome. I use it for 3 of my commercial buildings, I recommended it to my accountant and now he even signed up for your accountant partner program. My brother uses it for his client payments. And I have recommended it to a number of my other clients. So I want to say thank you for making just a simple and easy product that just works. (and is reasonably priced).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, thanks so much for this positive review! We're happy to help yours and your brother's business collect payments with ease :)
Posted 1 year ago
Rotessa has been a great and valuable service for easy and convenient transactions with my clients. The staff have always been helpful, friendly, and courteous making the experience great. For the monthly cost, Rotessa is full value for the convenience it provides. Thanks Rotessa!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking a minute to leave us such a great review, Jamelle! We appreciate it!!
Posted 2 years ago
Rotessa is extremely user friendly. Saves time and money (the tiered pricing is great as we build this part of our donor base), and our donors don't have any trouble signing up online. After a lot of research looking for a direct debit solution, Rotessa was a clear winner for us. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Genevieve, thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us a kind review. We're happy you're happy, and appreciate that you'd share it out loud!
Posted 2 years ago
Rotessa has been very easy to set up and get started. The interface is simple and very user friendly. A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Ryan! Our tech developers are especially grateful for the feedback :)
Posted 2 years ago
Rotessa has been a great solution for The HUB, a co-working space with over 100 members who have unique needs to their financial billing process. Rotessa is easy to use, and has fabulous online support. Talking to live people in real time is a must for me, and Rotessa has built trust and respect right from day 1. When I inquired they provided great explanations about their platform, and most importantly shared their awesome values and philosophy when it comes to business and finances.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Graham, thanks so much for the positive feedback! We really appreciate it and look forward to working with The HUB more :) Keep up the great work! - The Rotessa Team!
Posted 2 years ago
Rotessa has made our lives so much easier. Switching over from processing checks monthly to instead having the recurring payments automatically withdrawn monthly has saved us time, money and it is so simple! We would highly recommend Rotessa!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much, Vicky! It's a pleasure to do business with you!
Posted 2 years ago
Rotessa has always been very helpful and responds write away when we have any issues. I am very happy with the service rotes da provides
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, Irina! We're happy to work with you!
Posted 2 years ago
We are using Rotessa for 5 years, and we are really happy for the service they provide, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Lioz! We appreciate it the positive feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
The payments take to long to be deposited also the rate you charge is to high for services and NSF comparing to cometion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi George, I'm sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with our services. We'd be happy to discuss how we can make your experience better with Rotessa at support@rotessa.com :) Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
Rotessa is rated 4.09 based on 11 reviews