Rothwell's Cleaning Services Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 43 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Rothwell's Cleaning Services Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01638 428 060

Email:
info@rothwells.biz

Location:
5 The Mews, Mortlock Avenue, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rothwell's Cleaning Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"George arrived on time and I was very impressed with regards how thorough he was. My two sofas look brand new and my stair and hall carpet too. A very professional gentleman who was very impressive and knowledgeable. I can highly recommend Rothwell’s to all my friends and family. It’s my first time using them and was recommended by a friend. Will carry on to continue using their services. A truly remarkably run family business"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"First time of using the company but won't be the last the carpet had nasty stains on it and was very sceptical when told it could be cleaned. Mitchell attended and set to work. Boy was i wrong the carpet has come up like new fantastic job and what a nice proffessional,polite hard working young man a credit to the company."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been happy with the service from start to finish. Prompt quote giving, quick to book in. On the day Mark arrived when he said he would, was polite, hard working and the end result is perfect. No complaints whatsoever. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything worked extremely smoothly and the prices were very reasonable. I was particularly pleased not to have to move the furniture myself as I live alone. The pads under the furniture feet were most effective in avoiding marking and in allowing me to move chairs etc before I could remove them when the carpets were completely dry. The carpets look very good and the technician who did the work was most pleasant and efficient. I shall certainly use the company again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"George did a wonderful job for us. He managed the work well under the time estimated. We’ve away on a trip since then and it was a delight to come back to our dining room looking so clean and fresh."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our carpets were cleaned well and George who cleaned the carpets was on time and polite"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"You warned that you could not promise to remove old coffee stains completely. One persists, but the others, although not gone, are much reduced. Your member of staff was friendly and helpful and tidy. Thank you. We would use your service again required."
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with the service and professionalism of Rothwell's Cleaning of our corner sofa. Unfortunately it wasn't quite the perfect job due to a coffee stain that they couldn't remove but other than that it was very good!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Freddy & Stephanie,
Sorry we could not remove the coffee stain, they can be tricky to deal with. Please call the office and we will happily come out to have another go on the coffee mark. While I can not promise we will be able to make it any better this would be a completely free appointment and it is worth another go as sometimes a completely separate second treatment will do the trick. Please do call us as I really would like the chance to get a better result for you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great job!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
"The carpet cleaning was carried out with the minimum disruption to ourselves, Mark's arrival was prompt and a few hours later we were able to begin reinstating our rooms. We would not hesitate to use Rothwell's in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we always aim for minimal disruption.
Posted 1 month ago
"A very thorough and personalised service from start to finish, with transparent pricing and excellent communications throughout. Many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Tom & Rachel - I think its improvement to have transparent, fully inclusive up front prices, it just feels honest.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy again with Rothwells Cleaning Service"
Posted 2 months ago
Always happy to see a happy returning customer.
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time and set up and did the cleaning thoroughly. Moved furniture back and forward as required and end result looked good. Good company friendly and efficient and we would reccommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, punctuality is important to us but for some reason a dying art form out there.
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent, as usual!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
"We have nothing but praise for the work done recently by your cleaning service although have forgotten the name of the person working... but we told him how satisfied we were and we are greatly enjoying our clean patio and our kitchen floor which has never been so clean. We have your company for inside and now outside too and our praise please to the person working for us this time...we are always satisfied with your service. Best wishes, Rosemary Rushbrooke and Janet Farmery, Bar Hill"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Janet & Rosemary for this review and for the personal referrals you've made.
Posted 1 month ago
"Courteous and cheerful cleaners. Did a great job"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Stephanie.
Posted 1 month ago
"everything seemed to go plan smoothly and efficiently"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Ann, glad it all went easy and smooth. Thanks for the 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
"I am absolutely delighted with the way Rothwells cleaned my carpets. They have come up like new. I would recommend them to any one. The service and professionalism was first class."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the first class review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, speedy service. Removed some scary stains from a cream carpet in minutes. Highly recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review and I'm glad we got the 'scary' stains out for you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Initial booking and cost was very good. They managed to fit my elderly Father in the following day and did a fantastic job for him. My Father suffers from Parkinsons and George, the technician, was very good to him and carried out an excellent job. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Keith, I'm glad we could help your father.
Posted 3 months ago
Rothwell's Cleaning Services Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access