Rothwell's Cleaning Services Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rothwell's Cleaning Services Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01638 428 060

Email:
info@rothwells.biz

Location:
5 The Mews, Mortlock Avenue, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rothwell's Cleaning Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great service from George and the whole team, the carpets and rug look great. Very knowledgeable, helpful and polite from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Jamie. I'll let George know you are happy.
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"We had our large Persian rug cleaned and are extremely happy with the end result, value for money and the friendly and efficient service from everyone at Rothwell's. Highly recommended. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Lorraine. I'm glad we could help, I really like Ziegler rugs so I'm glad we could clean and improve yours. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service. Pleased with the result. Polite young man."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
"A very efficient service, they confirmed the booking promptly and the cleaner turned up on time, was very pleasant and did a very good job. Overall, a very professional and 'hassle free' service. I would definitely use Rothwell's again and recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Andrew for the nice review. Look forward to working with you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having spent several hours on my knees trying to clean a plain carpet with an inadequate supermarket cleaning product, I am delighted to say after handing over the job to Rothwells I can now walk through my downstairs rooms without wincing, A great job....and a special thanks to Mitchel a cheerful and efficient operator.--John Alexander, Haslingfield, Cambridge. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving this review John. We see many people that have a go themselves first and then call us in, the next time around they just call us straight away. Glad we could help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mitchell came to clean our kitchen floor we had a problem with the grouting he did a really good job worked hard and nothing was too much trouble we would certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Mary Bird, dirty grouting is a common problem but reasonably straight forward to fix so I'm glad we could help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always Rothwells Cleaning Service is very professional, quick and excellent. as are the staff who give a perfect job, they would move furniture when it is necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The carpets and floors needed to be cleaned before the property was relet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Having used your carpet cleaning service on at least four occasions each time with excellent results and furthermore all work carried out in a very professional manner with all furniture carefully moved as required and replaced in its correct positions. In short a good job well done. I would have no hesitation in engaging Rothwells again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your staff did an excellent job and restored a carpet covered in red wine that looked beyond salvage!! Thank you to you and your staff and a Merry Christmas to you all at Rothwells, I will try and keep the wine in my glass next year!! Happy Christmas Richard Frisby"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haha, thank you Richard, hopefully no wine won't be spilt over the holidays but just give us a call if it dose.
Posted 2 months ago
"A professional and efficient service, with friendly and knowledgable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Debra.
Posted 2 months ago
"Rothwells take great care and do an incredibly professional job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Hazel, always a pleasure.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company, very good service, so lovely to deal with a local and well respected firm. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you John & Sue.
Posted 2 months ago
"Was very pleased with the. Service of the company and the result is perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you were happy with your carpet cleaning.
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant company. Carpets came up like new . I just could not believe it. As a Landlord I recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Andy, we will still be here next time you need anything.
Max Campbell
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and deep cleaning service, I was really pleased with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Marliene. Glad your sofas and carpets came up looking good.
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service. Carpets looks really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, we aim to please.
Posted 2 months ago
"Once again I’m happy to say what a super job has been done on my old wool carpet. It has come up like new. The care taken was exemplary and I fully recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Chris. We like cleaning wool carpets, its a pleasure to work on nice things.
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good service,moved the heavy furniture to carry put a very good job on out pale coloured carpet, now looks like new, will use this company again for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review John. See you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Rothwell's Cleaning Services Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support