Rothwell's Cleaning Services Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rothwell's Cleaning Services Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01638 428 060

Email:
info@rothwells.biz

Location:
5 The Mews, Mortlock Avenue, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rothwell's Cleaning Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"A very thorough and personalised service from start to finish, with transparent pricing and excellent communications throughout. Many thanks."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very happy again with Rothwells Cleaning Service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time and set up and did the cleaning thoroughly. Moved furniture back and forward as required and end result looked good. Good company friendly and efficient and we would reccommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent, as usual!"
Posted 1 week ago
"We have nothing but praise for the work done recently by your cleaning service although have forgotten the name of the person working... but we told him how satisfied we were and we are greatly enjoying our clean patio and our kitchen floor which has never been so clean. We have your company for inside and now outside too and our praise please to the person working for us this time...we are always satisfied with your service. Best wishes, Rosemary Rushbrooke and Janet Farmery, Bar Hill"
Posted 1 week ago
"Courteous and cheerful cleaners. Did a great job"
Posted 1 week ago
"everything seemed to go plan smoothly and efficiently"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Ann, glad it all went easy and smooth. Thanks for the 5 stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am absolutely delighted with the way Rothwells cleaned my carpets. They have come up like new. I would recommend them to any one. The service and professionalism was first class."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the first class review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, speedy service. Removed some scary stains from a cream carpet in minutes. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review and I'm glad we got the 'scary' stains out for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Initial booking and cost was very good. They managed to fit my elderly Father in the following day and did a fantastic job for him. My Father suffers from Parkinsons and George, the technician, was very good to him and carried out an excellent job. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Keith, I'm glad we could help your father.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Would hihgly recommend and use them again. Helen"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Helen, we look forward to next time.
Posted 1 month ago
"My rugs came back like new. I had forgotten they could look like that."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Margaret. Yes the colours often stand out fantastically after we have cleaned them.
Posted 2 months ago
"Really excellent service. Our two beige Laura Ashley sofas look like new and they were extremely grubby. Mitchell took the greatest care including a test patch before he got going. Highly recommended."
(Cambridge) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Mitchel said he thought he got a good result.
Oliver
Posted 2 months ago
"Super professional approach. And great results for my Sofa"
Posted 2 months ago
Glad we could remove the red wine stain.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from George and the whole team, the carpets and rug look great. Very knowledgeable, helpful and polite from start to finish."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Jamie. I'll let George know you are happy.
Posted 2 months ago
"We had our large Persian rug cleaned and are extremely happy with the end result, value for money and the friendly and efficient service from everyone at Rothwell's. Highly recommended. Thank you very much"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Lorraine. I'm glad we could help, I really like Ziegler rugs so I'm glad we could clean and improve yours. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service. Pleased with the result. Polite young man."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
"A very efficient service, they confirmed the booking promptly and the cleaner turned up on time, was very pleasant and did a very good job. Overall, a very professional and 'hassle free' service. I would definitely use Rothwell's again and recommend them to others."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Andrew for the nice review. Look forward to working with you again.
Posted 3 months ago
"Having spent several hours on my knees trying to clean a plain carpet with an inadequate supermarket cleaning product, I am delighted to say after handing over the job to Rothwells I can now walk through my downstairs rooms without wincing, A great job....and a special thanks to Mitchel a cheerful and efficient operator.--John Alexander, Haslingfield, Cambridge. ."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for leaving this review John. We see many people that have a go themselves first and then call us in, the next time around they just call us straight away. Glad we could help.
Posted 3 months ago
"Mitchell came to clean our kitchen floor we had a problem with the grouting he did a really good job worked hard and nothing was too much trouble we would certainly use this company again."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mary Bird, dirty grouting is a common problem but reasonably straight forward to fix so I'm glad we could help.
Posted 3 months ago
Rothwell's Cleaning Services Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support