RPGStash.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 4,064 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RPGStash.com
Read RPGStash.com Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

ceo@rpgstash.com

Location:

Hong Kong

Write Your review

Tell us how RPGStash.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Joseph S
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Joseph S
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 14th December 2021
Paul H
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Bruno T
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Kacper A
RPGStash.com 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Andrew B
RPGStash.com 4 star review on 2nd January 2019
Tyler F
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast and simple. Affordable too. Guy I chatted with was very helpful and double checked that he had the right person
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They scammed me for my money and items. And breached my account they are acting like they don't know what they are doing. DONT PURCHASE FROM HERE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please do not use this company. The amount of incompetence combined with how flawed the entire process of purchasing and receiving what you paid for is just ridiculous. I feel like I'm just letting them borrow my money anytime I try to purchase anything. It's going to end up with you being out money and not receiving what you paid for. Do not have any kind of complaint you want to file because it will just be sent to the person you are trying to complain about. Well if that person is the manager that is. Please save yourself the hours I've lost finding out all of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you would like your account to get hacked after purchasing a service, this is your website. Thankfully I logged onto my alt to find someone was on my account. After 2 years of buying, all my trust is lost. They will scam you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Consistently fast, friendly, convenient service ! RPGStash.com has earned my trust & loyalty over the years 100 %.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
10/10 would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time buyer. Was very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast and very good service. Always again. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Will be a returning customer because of the nice staff and timely manner of my order :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service asked questions to make sure it was me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Need faster delivery of items after purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable legit and always fast:)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You’re the best
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, easy and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order was placed, good pricing and easy to find items, add to the cart and check out. Livechat is placed where it can be easily seen, quick response to my message, quick pic of items and seamless delivery. The entire process was very easy and the person handling things was professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super fast, professional team ..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super super fast. I can always rely on you guys thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
RPGStash.com is rated 4.5 based on 4,064 reviews