RSGoldMine Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,853 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend RSGoldMine
Read RSGoldMine Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@rsgoldmine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how RSGoldMine made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Patient and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
scammers don't buy or sell you will never recive anything from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ruben the manager was definitely unprofessional and careless about his customer service. sad to see this in this website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and fast customer service only took a few minutes to complete the transaction and get my gp, and they're loyalty point system is cool too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast Service. Haven't been banned, and I've been using these guys for over a year. The accounts they have used when trading me gold have all been main accounts. The golds relatively cheap and their bonus loyalty program gives a pretty good incentive to keep coming back. Nice guys 2, very considerate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
highly professional staff and quick service ... 5* thank you so mush Ernesto !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently, I had a seamless transaction with an online retailer. From browsing to checkout, the process was effortless. The item arrived promptly and exactly as described. Customer service was responsive and helpful when I had a query. Overall, a fantastic experience that I'd happily repeat. Highly recommended! Traded me with a combat level 126 account with 2000+ total level
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
was quick and easy. Def recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast Easy No Hassle Good People.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast and quick very worth it. try it again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
happy every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ruben was amazing to deal with. Quick service, good communication and excellent advise. Thank you Ruben!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
they are scammer i just make an order and they didnt accpet it and told me gonna refund me in 24 hours its has been more than 48 hours and didnt refund me anything 100% scame not recommended them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fast delivery from a high level account as usual. Ive used this service about 10 times now, maybe slightly less
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery. Have bought 700m gold from RS Gold Mine without issue. Wheel spins are cool too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased GP and it wasn't a scam on that part. It was a lv126 account that traded me. However, my account received a ban shortly after for RWT which means jagex is monitoring their account and see who trades them. They recommend to buy items instead to be safe but beware you will be banned.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
atrocity to human kind. There's no wonder why the people working this gig can't get real jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
NEVER EVER SELL THEM GOLD !! BEWARE it took them 26 hours to pay me i had to wait just because manager was BUSY and TO COME ONLINE ! never selling for this website in my life The only good thing was the customer service they were very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
not a scam but it took them almost 2 days to pay me for my gp they constantly claim only the admin can make the payments and constantly told me it would be sent in 1-2 hours every time i would contact them my concern is how do you have an admin thats online so infrequently if hes the only one able to make payments definitely need to update the way things are handled on rsgoldmine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
RSGoldMine is rated 4.9 based on 2,853 reviews