RSGoldMine Reviews

5 Rating 2,747 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RSGoldMine
Read RSGoldMine Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@rsgoldmine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how RSGoldMine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and friendly service, will be coming back for more when I run out haha. use an alt to be extra safe with your main
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They're always reliable and quick. Although they recently changed their policy regarding using coupons and receiving loyalty points.
RSGoldMine 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
quick easy and fast best service around.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I sold 100m to them for 28$ and waited 12+ hours for payment I sold 100m to them for 28$, seeing that they advertise quick payouts, i went for it. afraid i've been scammed. the agents keep assuring me i will be paid, but its been over 12+ hours, its mortifying. asked for refund, the Agents arnt allowed to do so. i want my payment, or my money back. i had explained in chat my desperation. to three different agents.
RSGoldMine 1 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ryan was a very intuitive and helpful person to do this transaction quick and painless if needing more definitely coming back to Ryan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The payment screen was a breeze, the staff were the freaking best, if you want quality, go with these guys!
RSGoldMine 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My main and my mule were both banned for RWT after a few transactions, I knew the risk but just letting everyone else know to be careful. They’ve always delivered fast and efficient & before this, had no issues of bans at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a quick delivery. Very glad to have used this service. Great pricing too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They delivered fast, and seemed like a good price compared to other sites. I'll definitely be using them again in the future if the need arises.
RSGoldMine 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
this place is amazing i buy all my gold from this place would recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very solid quick easy and painless! Thanks for quickness
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very quick and reliable service, have used a couple times and they are always super nice and helpful! 10/10 would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recommend purchasing from RSGoldMine Instead of other businesses because RSGoldMine has never given me a reason not to trust them. Other businesses have but RSGoldMine are very trust worthy and your private information is safe here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super friendly live chat, very fast and reliable. Price is unbeatable for sure! :D!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, took less than 2 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy delivery and efficient while still being safe, the customer service agent was helpful and nice. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
RSGoldMine 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, very discreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RSGoldMine is rated 4.96 based on 2,747 reviews