RSGoldMine Reviews

4.97 Rating 2,552 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RSGoldMine
Read RSGoldMine Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@rsgoldmine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how RSGoldMine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Swift and easy. Doesn't get any easier than this!
Posted 16 hours ago
perfect as always :)
Posted 2 days ago
great customer service :)
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy and quick Gold purchasing, always simple and fast within minutes get your gold and be on your way, also makes it fun with loyalty point spins.
Posted 3 days ago
cheapest and fastest gold ive ever recieved
Posted 4 days ago
Again, amazing service, incredibly quick and seamless. Literally the best!
Posted 4 days ago
You guys and ladies are amazing fast delivery and very helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Always super helpful and willing to find you the best price and appropriate discount code for your desired order amount. Friendly and and generous staff 101% every time you visit. Legitimate place to get your business done. Always return, never disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy process highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and proffesional service and the reward points program is a huggeeee plus. Would recommend and will use again!
Posted 1 week ago
I was worried it could be a scam but it was completely legit i got the message on where to meet for the trade as soon as i paid, probably 2 or 3 minutes all together
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery very pog pog
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is very quick to answer any questions you have, quick service overall, would recommend this site for sure. I’ve never personally had any issues with the way they do things.
Posted 1 week ago
very quick service would recommend! thanks
Posted 1 week ago
they are very helpfull and friendly and i love the services
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and so quick, registration process was a breeze and got my cash in like less than 5 minutes! Totally worth.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was very fast, and process was simple as always! I've been using RSgoldmine for a while now, and they never disappoint!
Posted 1 week ago
A++ first time customer great customer service reliable!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing fast service with loyalty perks! Highly recommend the safe and easy service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service, I absolutely love these guys! They come in clutch in a time of need forsure, Everytime!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
RSGoldMine is rated 4.97 based on 2,552 reviews