RSGoldMine Reviews

4.97 Rating 2,461 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RSGoldMine
Read RSGoldMine Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@rsgoldmine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how RSGoldMine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fastest Cheapest most reliable transaction and people I have dealt with and will always be dealing with !
Posted 20 hours ago
Second time buying gold in less then a few hrs love the price and the reward scheme don't bother looking eles where this is the place
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick super easy!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent. Ernesto the man
Posted 1 day ago
Been using rsgoldmine exclusively for over a year with no bans no issues no delays just quick as described products delivered to you in a timely and friendly manner.

ERNESTO is bae, always remember when shopping for your osrs best deal

-soul
Posted 1 day ago
The customer service was excellent. The gold was given to me in a timely manner. I was able to get all my questions answered. The gold was also at a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 days ago
This company was very helpful and made a smooth transaction
Posted 2 days ago
Liked it quite a bit. was a slick process and was quite in and out. I would definitely use RSGoldMine again.
Posted 2 days ago
I loved my Experience, Rsgoldmine was super easy and really quick to use. The automated system really worked great got my gold within 1 minute.
Posted 3 days ago
este sitio es el mejor super rapidos,eficientes y muy serios, compre y en menos de 2 minutos tenia mi oro, lo recomiendo.
Posted 3 days ago
DO NOT TRUST!!! MY FAULT SIGNED UP THERE WITH EMAIL I DON'T USE BUT TYPED IN MY RS PASSWORD LIKE A IDIOT BOUGHT $90 WORTH THEY LOGGED INTO MY ACC & TOOK IT AS SOON AS I LOGGED OFF. PATHETIC UNTRUSTWORTHY. LUCKY I USED CRYPTO PAYMENT. DO NOT USE CREDIT CARDS HERE
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered my gold only to find out my account was too low level. Refund took over 3 days and I was charged a cross border fee that was not returned. I went to a different site that offered a better rate and had no problems trading my low level account. Would not recommend, in the end I got no gold, tied my money up for over 3 days and was out $1.31 usd just to find out my account was not up to their standards.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast and easy! Ive bought gold from multiple other sites but this is by far the best competitor. will do business again in future!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered and arrived quickly, much love
Posted 4 months ago
Rsgoldmine was awesome. Service is extremely quick and hassle free. I would 10/10 recommend to a friend.
Posted 4 months ago
Rag old mine is a great site for all your osrs needs! They helped me very fast and very nice service. Will definitely be using them again! Thanks for the service!
Posted 4 months ago
great service no scams
Posted 4 months ago
super fast and easy, best prices on the market, never any issues with the purchase, would highly recommend if you are new to this side of rs, makes skilling much easier and fast, helps you get those items you wish you had, pretty much unlocks the game, great service over all
Posted 4 months ago
very easy and fast trustable osrs gold thank you guys
Posted 4 months ago
Runescape is a grind and it helps a lot having gp. These guys are the best at delivering gold I get it instantly, within 5 minutes easy. I now use the best weapon in the game and it is so much more fun. I highly recommend these guys to give you your gold needs!
Posted 4 months ago
RSGoldMine is rated 4.97 based on 2,461 reviews