RSGoldMine Reviews

4.97 Rating 2,449 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RSGoldMine
Read RSGoldMine Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@rsgoldmine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how RSGoldMine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast and easy! Ive bought gold from multiple other sites but this is by far the best competitor. will do business again in future!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and arrived quickly, much love
Posted 1 month ago
Rsgoldmine was awesome. Service is extremely quick and hassle free. I would 10/10 recommend to a friend.
Posted 1 month ago
Rag old mine is a great site for all your osrs needs! They helped me very fast and very nice service. Will definitely be using them again! Thanks for the service!
Posted 1 month ago
great service no scams
Posted 1 month ago
super fast and easy, best prices on the market, never any issues with the purchase, would highly recommend if you are new to this side of rs, makes skilling much easier and fast, helps you get those items you wish you had, pretty much unlocks the game, great service over all
Posted 1 month ago
very easy and fast trustable osrs gold thank you guys
Posted 1 month ago
Runescape is a grind and it helps a lot having gp. These guys are the best at delivering gold I get it instantly, within 5 minutes easy. I now use the best weapon in the game and it is so much more fun. I highly recommend these guys to give you your gold needs!
Posted 1 month ago
As grindy as OSRS can seem, spending a few dollars here and there can surprisingly help players level skills faster and help them make more money. This service was quick and extremely easy, and very trustworthy from my first purchase. I will be coming back!
Posted 1 month ago
FAST AND EFFICENT GOLD DEILVERY, good cheap prices and excellent customer service. i would highly reccomend this to anybody and will continue to use this service for the time to come. was easy to navigate the website and to figure out what everything does. the layout is easy on the eyes and not to overbearing. looking forward to trying out the loyalty program in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy website to navigate and great prices! The transaction was very quick... I waited no more than 1 minute and got it smooth and instantly. Over all I would recommend these guys any day of the week. I've been using them for a few months now and I never had had a issue. A+
Posted 1 month ago
fast but wish the fees werent so high for u.s
Posted 1 month ago
all good did exactly as instructions stated and received exactly what was ordered almost instantly
Posted 1 month ago
Fast secured and efficient, very happy with results think this is fake? then you are probably fake lol.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and easy to use everything went as planned since I was worried it was nice to work out. Although, site doesn’t charge any fees there are fees paying with crypto for the miners etc. would be better if payment can be made with paypal no matter what but thats ok. Still great service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy and trustworthy.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, trustworthy and got it all with discretion.
Posted 1 month ago
Was very hesitant at first after watching so many anti-RWT videos on YouTube but was happily surprised. Quick, efficient and hassle free.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery of coins. However, only crypto payment and confirmations take a while (mine took around 33 mins) and crypto fees. Although, site doesn’t charge any fees there are fees paying with crypto for the miners etc. would be better if payment can be made with card or PayPal to avoid such additional third part fees hence the 4/5. Otherwise it would’ve been 5/5
Posted 1 month ago
Every interaction that I have with RSGoldMine has been fast, professional, and epic! Best gold selling site on the internet right now! They will always get my business :)!!
Posted 1 month ago
RSGoldMine is rated 4.97 based on 2,449 reviews