RSGoldMine Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,840 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend RSGoldMine
Read RSGoldMine Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@rsgoldmine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how RSGoldMine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
fast delivery from a high level account as usual. Ive used this service about 10 times now, maybe slightly less
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Have bought 700m gold from RS Gold Mine without issue. Wheel spins are cool too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased GP and it wasn't a scam on that part. It was a lv126 account that traded me. However, my account received a ban shortly after for RWT which means jagex is monitoring their account and see who trades them. They recommend to buy items instead to be safe but beware you will be banned.
RSGoldMine 1 star review on 3rd February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
atrocity to human kind. There's no wonder why the people working this gig can't get real jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NEVER EVER SELL THEM GOLD !! BEWARE it took them 26 hours to pay me i had to wait just because manager was BUSY and TO COME ONLINE ! never selling for this website in my life The only good thing was the customer service they were very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
not a scam but it took them almost 2 days to pay me for my gp they constantly claim only the admin can make the payments and constantly told me it would be sent in 1-2 hours every time i would contact them my concern is how do you have an admin thats online so infrequently if hes the only one able to make payments definitely need to update the way things are handled on rsgoldmine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have used 3 or 4 times now. Easy process. Immediate customer service for questions. Fast service. No issues yet. It’s too easy!
RSGoldMine 5 star review on 13th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM DO NOT SELL OR BUY ANYTHING. i've been checking in every 3 hours for my payment, it's been 16 hours now. every single time i've been told the admin is busy, this site is a complete cash grab. all 5 star reviews are anonymous fake accounts to boost rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and fast, done within 2 mins. Liam and the company are guns
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Money not transferred
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
always legit no matter the amount bought or sold
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! Very fast, friendly, and safe delivery. I am a multiple time returning customer and will continue to use this company. Would highly recommend! Thank you Kevin!
RSGoldMine 5 star review on 14th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
10/10 best service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
awsome service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
testse test
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was banned, shortly after dealing with one of the customers service representatives and being forced to selfie verify. Do not use this website or you will get banned. I had never been banned before using other websites but this one reported me for no reason. There was no other way I could’ve been banned unless it was by the person who sold me the gold.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
sold here already multiple times, the customer service is amazing; the prices are among the best and they use high level accounts (matching your lvl to do the trade), so it flies "under the lagex radar" PS: lisa from customer service is great :D
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
fastest website delivery ever thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They have always left me completely satisfied with their service. Never had an issue with bans, or not receiving what I ordered. Very friendly staff that are quick and attentive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
RSGoldMine is rated 4.9 based on 2,840 reviews