RSGoldMine Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,795 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend RSGoldMine
Read RSGoldMine Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@rsgoldmine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how RSGoldMine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
RSGM continues to make dealing with gold buying and selling the easiest in the biz, always a 125+ acc trades me in game, and I've never been banned on my main. Ernesto is the best-o. I will always use rsgoldmine for my buying AND selling needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The delivery went fine and quickly, but a couple weeks later my account was banned. No compensation of any kind even for a barrows status customer. Very unfortunate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good for buying but selling was fishy took over 24 hrs to finally see a transaction and then had to wait 21 days to finally receive money...don't sell unless looking to wait to receive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always fast, and quick delivery. They take care of you here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn't verify my phone number. It only showed Panama country code. After talking with support for 30 minutes, who were absolutely great, they couldn't figure it out and had to refund me. Disappointed I couldn't get my gold over a very stupid system flaw. However, they refunded me and all is well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
they let me buy once then the second time were asking for to much personal info and then didnt want to refund me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best gold site ever! I've sold my 198m to them and got paid!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient every time. No problems no bans, my go to source for osrs gold.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super delighted with the service from this site. Super fast and reliable delivery. Absolutely no problems!
RSGoldMine 5 star review on 18th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Continously delaying payments, said within 2 hours, then another hour and then saying will be sent at some point today. Doesn't seem like I am ever going to get payed by this site, first time ever having such issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was great. Very helpful and friendly staff. Delivery was quick and problem free. And the wheel of fortune is a great bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very fast and professional. buy off them all the time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just got 812M with ease, felt safe. I wish account was higher level.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service, fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, very fast, very responsive and extremely professional. Liam was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great service always fast and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and simple to use, they also take PayPal!! Bonus!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
horrid customer support for returning customers want you to just jump through hoops sending any and all personal information they can get their hands on however irrelevant it is to the sale do not trust and dont give them any personal info if you care about your personal security!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
100% legit and fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The prices were great!. delivery was always fast!. I've ordered gold like 20 times all were around 20-30 dollars. My only problem is that after you hit around mithril in the loyalty program, the website asks for you to post a picture of your passport/license for their "get to know you" program. I however have not been asked that in any website and did not feel safe adding any more of my info.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
RSGoldMine is rated 4.9 based on 2,795 reviews