RSGoldMine Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,655 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RSGoldMine
Read RSGoldMine Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@rsgoldmine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how RSGoldMine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
sent them 200m they didn't pay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
solid, dependable people who get it on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
ALWAYS good to me never had issues with them prompt and honest people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy! Very professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This website always delivers fast with no issues!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This website has excellent service. They have the lowest prices from every other website. They’re very professional and you get you’ll gold within minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast and easy service! I will definitely be back soon;) thank you for the amazing customer service too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They will hack your email to gain access to your account and steal back all the gold you bought. they will leave you with a bit in hope that you wont quit and come back to buy more. other reviews are clearly fake, mine will probably get deleted or filtered out. they got through my password, authenticator, and bank pin without me even getting an email or notification.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing website, always quick and easy with no fuss. Very professional and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful fast service! If you need rs gold this is the site for you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
RSGoldmine has always been safe, secure, quick, but most importantly friendly. Even give great advice due to Jagex's recent crack down. I will forever buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Number 1 trusted site, I only use rsgoldmine and no one else. Fast delivery and great customer service. I'm a customer for life! If you ever need osrs gold, I highly recommend this website only!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very fast delivery and good services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very quick and dependable website, have used many times before and will again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy, fast, responsive and nice. Would do business with again anytime and refer anyone else looking to buy gp to come here!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best gold buying site, fast professional, and respectful. Also the loyalty points are a fantastic incentive to re-buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick delivery and the best pricing compared to anyone else. The extra bonus they have running for Halloween is also appreciated. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This website is great. They are very nice and have great customer service. I would recommend anyone to use them. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy. Multiple orders with no trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problem with buying gp at all, payed paypal for 247m
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RSGoldMine is rated 4.96 based on 2,655 reviews