Ruby UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,191 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ruby UK
Visit Website

Phone:

01409 231763

Email:

customersupport@ruby-group.co.uk

Location:

Ruby UK LTD Burdon Lane Highampton Beaworthy Devon
EX21 5LX

Write Your review

Tell us how Ruby UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great company to work with. Deliveries on time in these Covid time is rare but Ruby were on schedule and delivery was easy and great tracking. The gates are solidly constructed and exceed expectations. Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bought some british cedar cladding month ago they are t&g it was very hard to join them eachother cause of canal was soo tight also many of them was bendy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service - fast delivery - excellent all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived and 2 items were missing. RUBY UK dealt with this promptly and the 2 items arrived within days. Quality of product is super and it was well packaged. All round very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, reasonably priced , quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive price, quick delivery, the wood arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good product at a reasonable cost. Excellent customer service who were able to resolve an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery of the product, which was in A1 condition, was exactly to plan. Really good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After a struggle to source timber for a project Ruby came up with the goods. Great service, helpful staff and delivery on time with tracking included.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although there was a mix-up initially with the order because I changed it, they were very quick to sort it out. The timber looks to be very good. Thanks Rick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Decent product, delivery was a little painful, I'd arranged a different day after failure to deliver but it still came earlier than agreed when I wasn't in. Shame it wasn't a little cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good website and easy to see the cost, They keep in touch about the delivery progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy. Delivery was late. Customer service helped sort it out. Would use again as gates were well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and good quality wood. They do what they say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although delivery was advertised as 1-5 days it was in fact 9 days. I had a joiner booked for day 6 and was let down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product efficient company Free delivery Would definitely order from them again Damaged planks replaced with no hassel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good quality product, delivered on time, many thanks ruby.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best priced timber for my needs, delivered promptly and good communications the whole time. Very friendly yet professional, and couldn't ask for more. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ruby UK is rated 4.8 based on 1,191 reviews