Ruby UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,191 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ruby UK
Visit Website

Phone:

01409 231763

Email:

customersupport@ruby-group.co.uk

Location:

Ruby UK LTD Burdon Lane Highampton Beaworthy Devon
EX21 5LX

Write Your review

Tell us how Ruby UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good. Value and arrived earlier than I was expecting Good service guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order of half-round fencing rails arrived quickly. Good updating by Ruby on progress of order. Ordering online was good via a good website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was our first time using Ruby UK and we were really pleased with the customer service and quality of the planters that we ordered. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service from the admin, packing and delivery was exceptional and I will be ordering again in the future! 10*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recently had decking boards from Ruby! Online ordering was easy. Delivery was quick & free!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, logs were in stock. Arrived when I expected them and they are good quality. No complaints at all. Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ruby.. I ordered featherboard caps for my fence to finish it off on top. I am absolutely delighted with the caps I received. I have painted them and put them on. They look awesome. Smooth delivery and on time. The delivery driver was a very pleasant man and brought them into my garden.. Thank you for ur great service..
Ruby UK 5 star review on 4th July 2021 Ruby UK 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to read website, very quick delivery. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfection from my initial enquiry to delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered from Ruby for the second time the capping i Ordered was very good quality delivery said between 8 o'clock and 8.30 it came smack on 8.30 Driver was very polite help putting wood in to my back garden will definitely order from them again a one service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product + delivery was speedy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never used Ruby UK before but we were having difficulty locating some panel clips. We found them on Ruby UK, exactly what we wanted. Placed our order which was easy and our delivery arrived very quickly. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very reasonable price and reliable ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product. Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Easy order process, good prices and they had stock I could not get elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product but delivery service was fantastic. Due to odd postcodes the driver went to another property at the same post code but directly about 400 metres away or 1 mile by road. The driver actually carried the planter on his shoulder down a footpath to our property. Absolutely priceless service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered quite a lot of wood and some of the slats are damaged not loads but they are not the best in quality as we needed these urgently havenโ€™t complained as we needed to get them up and got a decent discount too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered various sizes of timber. Delivered within a few days and driver very helpful in unloading. Value for money and wood arrived in good condition which meant that my garden project could commence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ruby UK is rated 4.8 based on 1,191 reviews