Runwaysale Reviews

4.13 Rating 31 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Runwaysale

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Runwaysale?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Runwaysale made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I’ve been ordering clothes through runway for more than a year, and have always been happy with the service. However I’ve now for the first time had to a return an item, what an effort!!!!! They have made x4 different appointments to collect the shoes and then just never show up. Therefore I have to assume that even though they claim you can return the item, this is actually not a possibility.... and yes I agree you get a lot of discount, however it is not worth the risk if you don’t have the option to exchange or return the clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Runwaysale? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They take forever to deliver and the service there is just horrible. I bought sneakers and they took over two months to deliver, when they finally did it was the wrong size. I requested a return and they promised to send someone to pick up the shoes and I am still waiting- and it has been four months now. The service there is just horrible"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They stated that order will be delivered between 7-21 days. I received my order within 3 days of purchase. Was really impressed. Items were sealed and in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The best way to buy quality branded clothing at great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Effortless service delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt response in confirming my order and payment.Rapid progress on my order and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Their customer service is excellent! I had no issues to contact them regarding my delivery address and they helped me on the spot without having to hold the line for ages. They assisted me promptly and even called me back within seconds. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"not happy, take long to deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They take too long to process orders and sometimes they sell stick they don't have. I had to wait more than a month to receive a handbag that never came to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality products they have, they never disappoint"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"LOVE my stuff from Runwaysale!!! Cant wait to check the next day for more sale items:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy ordering process, quick delivery and products that I ordered is as was shown in pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service on enquiries and returns. Clothing excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The website was easy to navigate and the item was delivered within three days from the day the order was processed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They go out of their way to assist and theirTAT is amazing. What a pleasure!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent products for cheap prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Their delivery sucks..the products are good quality though"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Grat shopping experience of getting great value for their products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pam
"bought two tops. I am a regular customer of theirs. The nametag is Legend. The tag was cut down the centre making it a reject. I have written to them and advised them to uplift the goods and refund my account."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Runwaysale is rated 4.13 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support