Runwaysale Reviews

4.50 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Runwaysale
21 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
21 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Runwaysale ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quality products they have, they never disappoint"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"LOVE my stuff from Runwaysale!!! Cant wait to check the next day for more sale items:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service on enquiries and returns. Clothing excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website was easy to navigate and the item was delivered within three days from the day the order was processed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Grat shopping experience of getting great value for their products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The items on sale was exactly what I needed at the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"RunwaySale usually have goods that you don't always find at the other online company's. The quality is normally excellent, but you have to wait for your order until the sale (date) has expired. You also have to pay delivery cost, no matter the amount of the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They have really great discounts! Their customer service is amazing! You wait a while for your order but at the price you pay its worth it... although I hate that you ALWAYS have to pay for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got my products fast and the way I expected them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very reliable and cost efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Runwaysale is rated 4.50 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This