Runwaysale Reviews

4.20 Rating 30 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Runwaysale
165 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
21 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
23 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
23 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
17 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Runwaysale made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They take forever to deliver and the service there is just horrible. I bought sneakers and they took over two months to deliver, when they finally did it was the wrong size. I requested a return and they promised to send someone to pick up the shoes and I am still waiting- and it has been four months now. The service there is just horrible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Runwaysale? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Runwaysale receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"They stated that order will be delivered between 7-21 days. I received my order within 3 days of purchase. Was really impressed. Items were sealed and in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best way to buy quality branded clothing at great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Effortless service delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt response in confirming my order and payment.Rapid progress on my order and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Their customer service is excellent! I had no issues to contact them regarding my delivery address and they helped me on the spot without having to hold the line for ages. They assisted me promptly and even called me back within seconds. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"not happy, take long to deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They take too long to process orders and sometimes they sell stick they don't have. I had to wait more than a month to receive a handbag that never came to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality products they have, they never disappoint"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"LOVE my stuff from Runwaysale!!! Cant wait to check the next day for more sale items:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering process, quick delivery and products that I ordered is as was shown in pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service on enquiries and returns. Clothing excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The website was easy to navigate and the item was delivered within three days from the day the order was processed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They go out of their way to assist and theirTAT is amazing. What a pleasure!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products for cheap prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Their delivery sucks..the products are good quality though"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Grat shopping experience of getting great value for their products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pam
"bought two tops. I am a regular customer of theirs. The nametag is Legend. The tag was cut down the centre making it a reject. I have written to them and advised them to uplift the goods and refund my account."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The items on sale was exactly what I needed at the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Runwaysale is rated 4.20 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support