Safe-Tech Training Inc. Reviews

4.88 Rating 60 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Safe-Tech Training Inc.

About Safe-Tech Training Inc.: Safety Specialists Since 1989!

Safe-Tech Training was the 11th company in Ontario to receive the Chief Prevention Office working at heights accreditation

To date we have trained over 8,000 workers on working at heights training

Our team of 15 working at heights Instructors, 3 Training Coordinators and 8 support staff provide unsurpassed industry leading service

On-site programs (and refresher) are available 24/7 with NO SHIFT PREMIUMS

Off-site (public) programs (and refresher) are available at one of 5 GTA locations including our new state-of-the art working at heights training center

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Safe-Tech Training Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Safe-tech fast responding to all inquiries and take feedbacks seriously."
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Niloofar. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"We are a long time customer of Safe-tech but this was my first time interacting with them directly and I have to say, from the very initial correspondence to the final person finishing the training they were consummate professionals. The environment we have on site is not the easiest to navigate but our trainer Paul was able to overcome any obstacles and really take the stress out of the whole process. When we had an issue with one of the lifts and I was in another meeting, Paul contacted to let me know about the issue and that he had resolved it and moved the team to another sot with another lift. This ensured we completed the training as per the guidelines. The material itself covers every aspect you can think of, and it's delivered in an engaging and clear format that keep everyone on the course participating and interested. Janice was extremely helpful and brought her experience with our company and her in depth knowledge to prepare me for any issues and additional considerations to ensure the day went smoothly. Excellent service all round."
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Craig. I will relay your feedback to the team and don't hesitate to reach out if you require any further assistance. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 18 hours ago
"Efficient and friendly customer service to plan dates, flexible, and professional. Trainers knowledgeable with content including statistics and standards. Kept sessions interesting and engaging. Paul Cardoza and Paul Linney were both top notch trainers and would recommend them to anyone"
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Mike. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 18 hours ago
"From the patience of their customer service representatives to the technical knowledge delivered to trainees, the Safe-Tech team is exceptional!"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Hina. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 2 days ago
"The training is outstanding. Clear, understandable, reliable."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Luai. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick action knowledgeable trainer"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Chris. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 3 days ago
"I have worked with Safe-Tech Training for many years and they have always provided excellent training to our staff. They are reliable and their training reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a professional training organization."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Anna. We appreciate your business over the years and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 3 days ago
"Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to work with them."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Robyne. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 3 days ago
"We have no choice but to use this training, as it is laid out by our corporation, so a unbiased review is unnattainable"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback (Sir or Madam) and your time. We will continue to strive to provide world class training solutions to our clients. Have a great day.
Posted 3 days ago
"Training from safe- tech is professional and the instructors are thorough and easy to understand."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 3 days ago
"We sent a number of employees for Working at Heights training and received good feedback from all of them. It is important to have a training provider that can make the training informative and engaging."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Jose. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 4 days ago
"Industry-specific and quality training catering to our member needs."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Donna. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 4 days ago
"Instructions are precise, clear and easy to understand."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Jennifer. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 4 days ago
"Safe-Tech provides a very valuable and efficient training package. Their trainers are outstanding in their knowledge of the product."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Phil. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 4 days ago
"Safe-Tech has provided me the guidance and support that I need for my group with regards to Safety Training. Sarah and Angela are very knowledge professionals. The training Team is excellent, We had several instructors on site and my team, always comment in their knowledge and professionalism. Thank you Safe-Tech team, more specifically Angela, Sarah and the training team. Keep up the Good Work, Carla"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Carla. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 4 days ago
"safety training went very well,"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Gina. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 4 days ago
"There is nothing to say they did what they said when they said."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Wayne. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 4 days ago
"Keep up the great work!!!"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Rick. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with the training, we will continue to use for all future employees."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback John. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 4 days ago
"Training was great.. very informative and instructor was friendly and knowledgeable."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Stephen. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you with any training needs going forward. Have a great day!
Posted 4 days ago
Safe-Tech Training Inc. is rated 4.88 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access