Sailing Europe Reviews

4.7 Rating 438 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Sailing Europe
4.7
Based on 438 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Sailing Europe Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+385 1 488 2200

Email:

marketing.sea@sailingeurope.com

Location:

80, Prilaz Gjure Deželi?a
Zagreb
10000

Write Your review

Tell us how Sailing Europe made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 3rd October 2023
Alex Simeonov
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 28th July 2023
Ain Villemson
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 6th June 2023
Pablo Correch
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 6th June 2023
Pablo Correch
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 6th June 2023
Pablo Correch
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 29th September 2022
Edwin McMullen
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Zoran Vlaho
79
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We rented the Oceanis 41.1 for a week with 2 couples. The communication from the website to the emailing was very good. They did everything they could to work around travel restrictions and postponed our week with a year (due to covid) without any additional fees. The ship was complete, comfortable and a pleasure to sail. The restaurant in Rogac was a treat with good food and great service. One let down was the toilet and shower facilities in the harbour (1 toilet/shower, dirty and brojen seat). Arriving with the water taxi was a luxury. The ferry back to Split was easy as it sails from the same harbour. A great holiday from start to end!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was exactly as claimed, the boats were great, it was easy and painless to check-in and check-out. I can't wait till next time, and it will definitely be with Sailing Europe
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good support and quick reply to questions raised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ljubazno osoblje koje stoji na raspolaganju u svakom momentu.. Svaki nas zahtjev je bio ispunjen. Brz odgovor na e-mail. Definitivno se vidimo sledece godine.
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic People at Sailing Europe to make your holiday superb!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was great, with very friendly staff... Small technical problems with the internet connection and some boat appliances and instruments. However we enjoyed the holliday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely kind and professional , they always find a soluzion!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our sailing was amazing and everything was smooth without problems :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booking a boat in Croatia with SailingEurope was easy and comfortable. It was my second booking with them. First time I booked a boat day before charter starts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a very positive experience with all the support and quick replies to my concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good people, good answer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent office staff and great boats! Thanks again! We will use SailingEurope every summer! Jeremy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast personal service and real care about happy customers. This is the 5th time we book our boat through Sailing Europe and we recomend them to other happy sailors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The contacts with Ivana and Diana were very friendly and efficient. They did everything they could to make things easier for us, with success. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We a had a lovely experience with Sailing Europe! From the beginning we have been in contact with a professional team, Ivana is a good agent, she took care of all our request and found the right boat for us, and at other end , Capt Vangelis in Lefkas, forwarded to us a beautiful boat! We will be back soon! Thanks , Sailing Europe!
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 16th July 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was our first experience sailing around Split. We have a problem with wifi(they change router 2 day) and our catamaran Lagoon 45 has not electricity inverter( we cant charge mobiles, laptops during navigation) nobody told us before reservation. Special mention to Tommy our skipper for Your professionalism discretion and your recommendations. We enjoy sailing in Croatia.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
effective communication, great customer support, boat in the conditions that were advertised, great skipper selection. recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kindness and professionality for a perfect cruise! In the past I rented boats otherwise but when I discovered Sailing Europe I decided never to leave it! It is the best charter rental agency because they offer brand new, comfortable and perfectly maintained boats in every location of interest. The staff is always kind and ready to give a solution to any whim of the captain. Also for next summer I will undoubtedly entrust my and my friends' cruises into their hands. Thanks Sailing Europe!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Trip was great, no issues at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sailing Europe is rated 4.7 based on 438 reviews