Sailing Europe Reviews

4.7 Rating 428 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sailing Europe
4.7
Based on 428 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sailing Europe Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+385 1 488 2200

Email:

marketing.sea@sailingeurope.com

Location:

80, Prilaz Gjure Deželi?a
Zagreb
10000

Write Your review

Tell us how Sailing Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 29th September 2022
Edwin McMullen
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Zoran Vlaho
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Stuart Birrell
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Jeremy Simpson
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Július Klačko
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Július Klačko
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Július Klačko
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always phenomenal service from the team at Sailing Europe. They take all the pain out of booking a charter and are always on hand to help if any hiccups occur.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thoroughly helpful in all facets of the selection and booking process for our sailing trip to the Kornati area of Croatia
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 29th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice boat, staff at Brunecko. The rest i depends on the crew
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best stations we had. Phanos and his team were on top of everything. Boat came above expectations - clean, and well maintained. All the office team were great as well. The office team from Sailing Europe as always were quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had a wonderful vacation in Greece. Starting from Volos and with Sail Aegen as the charter company. Everybody from the charter company was very nice and the amazing hospitality of the Greek people made the rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and professional customer suport and super nice personal in marine.
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was great! The only things that I wish we would have had were solar panels and a French press 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfrect from the order, ship and Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice boat, skeeper and weather! Paola, that prepared our trip was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great at finding the boat and schedule we wanted in Greece. When there was a problem with the original boat being available they found a replacement and an upgrade with no hassles. This is the third time I have used Sailing Europe and they have been consistently good. Paolo is great at looking after the booking side and they only use other charter companies that are good quality.
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 28th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent boat and service from SailingEurope and Bluetiful out of Nea Peramos(Athens). It’s a bit farther from the airport than Alimos but way nicer! Thanks again! See you next summer!
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It is my second time using the services of SailingEurope. Barbara is very professional and helpful. Always willing to help and finding boats at a very competitive rates. I fully recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pleasant Stay, all prepared, nice organised takeover from charter , boat was older, but on the other hand very good shape, all functioning well, boat has brilliant sail performance. It is pleasure to deal with SAilingEurope. definitely we coma back next year. Ynjoy Your trip ;) Best Regards Julius
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 14th June 2022 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 14th June 2022 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They were great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and valuable response with good alternatives Smooth and friendly cooperation
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 31st October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The responsiveness, the professionalism, and the ability to find you a good boat in a competitive price in every relevant sailing destination around the world makes SailingEurope my favorable address for yacht chartering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The boat we originally booked suddenly became unavailable and Barbara at A Yacht Charter Group was incredibly helpful at speedily finding alternatives - and a good range to choose from, one of which we selected. I also had a problem with an ICC renewal, which was crucial to the booking. Again Barbara was really helpful at liaising with the Yacht Agents and that got sorted ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The boat that I originally chartered was relocated therefore I had to pick another one which was slightly more expensive. U found that rather strange. We however had a lovely week despite the poor condition of the boat. It was poor for a 5 year old boat. It shows that it has been chartered frequently by people that don’t take care for equipment that isn’t their own. The area is magnificent and the weather was fine. We could have done with a bit more wind but hé it gave a very relaxed touch to the week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our trip to Croatia was cancelled last year due to the pandemic but thanks to SailingEurope we have been able to differ our sailing trip to this September. Originally planned from Split we had to take the boat in Zadar giving us the opportunity to sail the Kornati. We had a boat in mint condition et the organisation was excellent.
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 7th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We waited until 2 weeks before booking a holiday to Greece sailing because of Covid restrictions, Barbara at Sailing Europe was brilliant she was able to find me Sunday to Sunday sailing boats as most charter companies only offered Sat to Sat from Lefkas. The only flights I could find from the UK where Sunday to Sunday. All the information she supplied was true fact and the extras we added had all been put on the boat for our early departure, I had offered to pay extra for early departure Barbara emailed me back to say the boat would be ready no extra charge for getting the boat early. I would recommend Sailing Europe to my friends as we got great service and an excellent boat at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sailing Europe is rated 4.7 based on 428 reviews