Sailing Europe Reviews

4.7 Rating 438 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Sailing Europe
4.7
Based on 438 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Sailing Europe Reviews

About Sailing Europe:

SailingEurope is a global specialist for delivering outstanding deals for all types of pleasure vessels. Regardless of whether you are looking for a sailing yacht, catamaran, motor yacht or a gulet, we will provide you with the best deals on the world's top sailing destinations.

Visit Website

Phone:

+385 1 488 2200

Email:

marketing.sea@sailingeurope.com

Location:

80, Prilaz Gjure Deželi?a
Zagreb
10000

Write Your review

Tell us how Sailing Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 3rd October 2023
Alex Simeonov
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 28th July 2023
Ain Villemson
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 6th June 2023
Pablo Correch
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 6th June 2023
Pablo Correch
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 6th June 2023
Pablo Correch
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 29th September 2022
Edwin McMullen
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Zoran Vlaho
79
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent boat and service from SailingEurope and Bluetiful out of Nea Peramos(Athens). It’s a bit farther from the airport than Alimos but way nicer! Thanks again! See you next summer!
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Helpful Report
It is my second time using the services of SailingEurope. Barbara is very professional and helpful. Always willing to help and finding boats at a very competitive rates. I fully recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Pleasant Stay, all prepared, nice organised takeover from charter , boat was older, but on the other hand very good shape, all functioning well, boat has brilliant sail performance. It is pleasure to deal with SAilingEurope. definitely we coma back next year. Ynjoy Your trip ;) Best Regards Julius
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 14th June 2022 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 14th June 2022 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Helpful Report
They were great
Helpful Report
Fast and valuable response with good alternatives Smooth and friendly cooperation
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 31st October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 31st October 2021
Helpful Report
The responsiveness, the professionalism, and the ability to find you a good boat in a competitive price in every relevant sailing destination around the world makes SailingEurope my favorable address for yacht chartering.
Helpful Report
The boat we originally booked suddenly became unavailable and Barbara at A Yacht Charter Group was incredibly helpful at speedily finding alternatives - and a good range to choose from, one of which we selected. I also had a problem with an ICC renewal, which was crucial to the booking. Again Barbara was really helpful at liaising with the Yacht Agents and that got sorted ok.
Helpful Report
The boat that I originally chartered was relocated therefore I had to pick another one which was slightly more expensive. U found that rather strange. We however had a lovely week despite the poor condition of the boat. It was poor for a 5 year old boat. It shows that it has been chartered frequently by people that don’t take care for equipment that isn’t their own. The area is magnificent and the weather was fine. We could have done with a bit more wind but hé it gave a very relaxed touch to the week.
Helpful Report
Our trip to Croatia was cancelled last year due to the pandemic but thanks to SailingEurope we have been able to differ our sailing trip to this September. Originally planned from Split we had to take the boat in Zadar giving us the opportunity to sail the Kornati. We had a boat in mint condition et the organisation was excellent.
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 7th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Helpful Report
We waited until 2 weeks before booking a holiday to Greece sailing because of Covid restrictions, Barbara at Sailing Europe was brilliant she was able to find me Sunday to Sunday sailing boats as most charter companies only offered Sat to Sat from Lefkas. The only flights I could find from the UK where Sunday to Sunday. All the information she supplied was true fact and the extras we added had all been put on the boat for our early departure, I had offered to pay extra for early departure Barbara emailed me back to say the boat would be ready no extra charge for getting the boat early. I would recommend Sailing Europe to my friends as we got great service and an excellent boat at a great price.
Helpful Report
hi Want to share our experience with Sailing Europe during the last sail in north Croatia, 18-25/9/21. to summarise in one word - excelent !! 1. All the pre-sail administration process - route and marina proposals, payment, suggestions, boat selection, and everything else (e.g. taxi reservation from airport, Corona PCR test labs availability, etc) all was done very fast, clear, and very good communication. 2. this was our 4th sailing at Croatia, each time in different area. This time it was in north, starting from Punat marina in KRK island. 3. Croatia long beach with its hundreds of islands is amazing area for sailing - and with the great marina's everywhere it is highly recommended !! excelent experience !! will do it again !! ronen nitzan israel
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Everything went great, thanks a lot for the timely support!
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Although it was not possible to get a charter yacht at the last minute in September the SailingEurope proved as the only one . And so thanks to him, we were able to enjoy beautiful moments of sailing in the first week of September. Thank you.
Sailing Europe 4 star review on 28th September 2021 Sailing Europe 4 star review on 28th September 2021 Sailing Europe 4 star review on 28th September 2021
Helpful Report
Absolutely great customer service! Very fast replies via e-mail. Good explanations. Very good administration and organisation. Very friendly and patient.
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Helpful Report
Competent, experienced and helpful staff. The company is trustworthy
Helpful Report
Sailing Europe and partners Euromarine were great, the flexibility and willingness to move our holiday twice as we were unable to visit Croatia due to the COVID situation was amazing and hugely appreciated! Our boat Tatjana was like new being built in 2020, she sailed wonderfully everything worked, she was well equipped with everything you need and the team in Pula were extremely helpful. We had fantastic dining experiences at Core Lounge bar on Kornat and Festa on Zut (expensive but so so good), beautiful anchorages on Unije, Balvanida, Telascica and Ist lovely culture from the towns Zadar, Rovinj and Pula and relaxed island life in nice harbours on Molat and Mali Losinj. We had such a great mix of experiences with windy and calm days so some great sailing days as well as relaxing days during our travels.
Helpful Report
Sailing Europe did a fantastic job at organising our charter. Paola was very quick at getting back to me for all queries, and made everything happen as requested. The skipper that was organised was a perfect fit for us also. We will absolutely be using Sailing Europe again for next year's charter. 10/10.
Helpful Report
This is not my first time I booked via SailingEurope. Professional and kind approach. We had all the support we need from Ivana, from booking to our arrival in the port. we had a great time and weather as well!
Helpful Report
Very profesional and very polite
Sailing Europe 5 star review on 15th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 15th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 15th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 15th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 15th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 15th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 15th September 2021 Sailing Europe 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
We've been chartering through SailingEurope for several years in a row now and it's an amazing experience every time! The team is very helpful and knowledgeable, and the charter companies they work with are very reliable. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Sailing Europe is rated 4.7 based on 438 reviews