SailingEurope Reviews

4.72 Rating 376 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SailingEurope
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SailingEurope Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how SailingEurope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sailing Europe is a reliable compañy. I feel comfortable dealing with them. They always answer ASAP any matter. This was my fourth charter with them and I think they will be my first option in the future. I. My last experience on Croatia I chartered a boat owned by SE and everything went very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are very happy and satisfied with your service and boat condition. Thank you Sailing Europe team, you were helpful and thoughtful. we'll definitely book again. Cheers! :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booking a catamaran in places you have never been and far from home can be daunting. Sailing Europe has made the logistics simple with excellent results. We have sailed in several places with SE without trouble. Their customer service is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service provided by kruna was great! The boat was a bit old but still in good shape. We had sone engine issues that the base sort out while we were in an island so all was very smooth. Looking forward to book our next holidays
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Most of time we worked with Diana. She did her best to find most suitable sailing yacht for us. Each time we were completely satisfied and our travel was successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding sailing experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Boat was just as advertised on the website. Although, I would recommend for you not to work with Istion yachting in the future as they are not very professional and can damage your reputation. Sailing with you was great! Your agents are always joyful and happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We are very please for sailing europe service, expecially Kruna working nicely with us year after year( five years now), many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to point out professional and operative cooperation of Sailing Europe team from the very start in the chat and up to our leaving for sailing vacation. Thank you, Diana, and other guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, SailingEurope. We had a wonderful time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We like the Mediterranean and this was our first time in Croatia. Gotta say that Croatia is just as I hoped it would be - magnificent and beautiful country with kind and friendly people. We had the lovliest time and we'll be back next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exquisite week in Greece. We were in Kefalonia and had time of our lives. our skipper Nikolos was the best. Sailing Europe did a great job managing everything for us. I would like to recommend them. We will sail with them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Better than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Difficult to give a score because Sailing Europe was only an intermediary in my case. The boat I got had a number of technical defects (speed meter not working among others) that they could not fix when handing it over to me. I will probably try to avoid that charter company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our week in Spain was one to remember. We had such a lovely time! We will come back for sure :) Thank you, Paola. You were great and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our boat was great. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We really had an amazing journey. I highly recommend booking with SailingEurope - it was one of the best experience considering customer service in any nitche. +++++ :D
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Even though there was no wine glasses, the inside table was pretty wobbly and the kitchen lacked sharp knives we managed to work throught that and had a great 2 weeks. The customer service from SailingEurope is outstanding. The agents are always nice and helpful and they will always listen to your problems and solve them asap. Diana really turned out to be a lifesaver hahaha That's why I would personally award SailingEurope 5 stars. We were all pretty cross with those glasses/knives/table situation in the beginning but later we realized that the boat was in excellent overall condition and that this was not SailingEurope agency's fault but of the company we rented the boat from. So no problem on their end :) I hope next year we will charter from their own base. We have already started making plans. Can't wait. See you soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Good boat and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
wonderful experience and professionalism :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SailingEurope is rated 4.72 based on 376 reviews