SailingEurope Reviews

4.58 Rating 205 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SailingEurope

Write Your review

Tell us how SailingEurope made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"only very good experiences with every contact"
Posted 8 months ago
"We spent one week sailing from and to Sukosan and have been very satisfied with the service we received during booking, checking in and out. We found the process very straight forward and professional. Minor issues during check in were immediately dealt with. The only thing which we would like to deduct one rating point for us the condition of the dingy (loosing some air) and binoculars (not aligned), which we only found out after leaving. Despite these things we found the boat in good overall condition."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very fair to deal with, even when we broke the boat!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Professional Helpful Fast reacting Creative Kind Best offer Nice"
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything as expected. Check-in administration took al little bit to long"
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything was fantastic,including the weather.the catamaran was as expected,though there was a smell in the lower level that seemed to be a waste issue..also,as everyone returns their boat at the same time or thereabouts , the line to refuel and return the boat is horrendous.staggering returns would help with that."
Posted 8 months ago
"The Service was excellent."
Posted 8 months ago
"Boat and the staff at Cruesa in Palma-great. SailingEurope, just the time in-between communication was sometimes long."
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you very much. The boat good... some details, but nothing that was important. Tha wonderful Croacia place."
Posted 8 months ago
"All arrangements clear and in time, except that one important document reached me in the last minute (Boarding Pass), all questions answered thoroughly, service and communication friendly and helpful. I very much appreciate a route planning facility which I received unexpectedly. If only I had it more in advance... Thank you and see you again"
Posted 8 months ago
"El barco dejo mucho que desear. Le tuvieron que hacer dos reparaciones una en motor y otra en refrigerador. Asi el morse se trababa y hacia imposible la Manioobra. Cuando el buzo reviso el timon estaba a punto de romperse. El baño tenia mucho olor. El camarote de estribor de popa estaba inoperable por el olor a gasolina."
Posted 8 months ago
"The best agency!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Our week long Catamaran trip was amazing. The boat was everything we expected, very clean, well equipped and the skipper was wonderful. My entire family enjoyed every minute of our trip."
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything went well with no problems at all."
Posted 8 months ago
"Nice and supportive staff. However, the coordination of information to/from SailingEurope to the local charter company was poor. Completely misguided checking in time made us loose 1 day as one example."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic experience. From the customer service to the boat itself - everything was nothing short of great."
Posted 9 months ago
"Brand new yacht, exceptional Skipper and calm seas = brilliant way to spend a week in Croatia!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Yacht in good condition, very nice staff"
Posted 9 months ago
"It was a very good first experience. The pictures of the boat should be actualised more frequently (the boat was much older than it appeared)"
Posted 9 months ago
SailingEurope is rated 4.58 based on 205 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support