Sanitary Fittings, LLC Reviews

4.9 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sanitary Fittings, LLC
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The order came quick and it was exactly what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 month ago
the quality of sanitary fittings is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If you can offer DDP, we will buy more from your company. Because UPS charges 43 for the brokerage for each bill. Even the tax is 15 dollars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
had a hard time finding the nozzle for this hose. And your website doesn't have any
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My experience has been good overall but I got shipped 4 - 1/2" TC Fittings instead of 2" and after three tries no one from the company will respond. I'd love to give them 5 stars. Several other orders have been perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We're terribly sorry that we goofed up your order. The three emails you sent made their way to my SPAM folder and I do apologize for that as well. We will get this order fixed with a replacement order shipping out tomorrow. Thank you for your patience and letting us know how we're doing.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was very rapid, which helped us meet our startup date. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The two hose barb fittings came in a one sides clear shrink wrap, other side, they put the part number labels on the stainless. Label type seemed to leave some of the sticky on the metal. Customer was less than pleased. Shipping and packing otherwise was over expectation for care of parts. Would be great if you guys offered a white label program, but not sure how realistic with current customers and work flow structure. Won't affect me utilizing you in the future, very happy with overall service (and parts look nice and shiny too!). Keep up the good work!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with and my valves arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price was good . But took a week from the day I order part to ship it .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service AND availability
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 2 years ago
Website was easy to use and the shipment was made the same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review! We strive to get orders processed and shipped within the same day.
Posted 2 years ago
Shipping charges could be better....all good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 2 years ago
very helpful and accomodating
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 2 years ago
I think, the website could use a bit of work, but overall experience was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate any and all feedback related to our website. If you wouldn't mind sharing what parts of our website could be improved we'd really appreciate it.
Posted 2 years ago
The product is readily available at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We received the order fast and we are very happy with it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad that we could help you out.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything arrived in good condition. Shipping was a bit slow but possibly out of the company's control.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sanitary Fittings, LLC is rated 4.86 based on 265 reviews