Sanitary Fittings, LLC Reviews

4.8 Rating 316 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sanitary Fittings, LLC
parts arrived correct and in short order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 3 days ago
Building continuous a fry line for a client and needed a few I line caps to block off some unused ports. Surprised how quick they came. Good quality and just what we needed. I'd post some photos, but they are just caps, no magic. They are nice caps, fit well and don't leak. Damian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, fast delivery and excellent service. A++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for letting us know how we did. I'm glad you enjoyed our products and services.
Posted 3 days ago
As always Sanitary Fittings provides quick turn around on quality products. Looking forward to our next interaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and efficiency!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Your company was a joy to deal with. The website was very easy and straightforward to navigate, as I placed my initial order online. Your representative Brad, answered the questions I had with a high degree of knowledge and professionalism when I called to clarify a couple of things. Thank you and keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind words! I’ll let Brad know he’s doing a good job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts were in stock, shipped fast, packed well, and I will continue to do business with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for letting us know how we did! I'm glad you enjoyed our service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All parts were as expected and delivered quickly. Pricing was very good and the on-line drawings were extremely helpful for my project.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. I'm glad our line drawings were able to help you out.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ample options, in-stock, quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything that I ordered was shipped promptly. The items that I returned were delivered on Oct 31 I have not received a credit for these items as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to work with fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven't received my second order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate negative feedback just as much as the positive because it lets us know we have room for improvement. We'll be in contact to hopefully make this situation right.
Posted 3 weeks ago
no issues, good web sales, good delivery. dependable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not yet received the product I ordered or have I been giving a shipping date yet this product was ordered two to three weeks ago and I have gotten no correspondence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm terribly sorry. This is not the customer experience we strive to provide. I will have someone get with you shortly with an update regarding your order. Thank you for letting us know!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good pricing, easy to order and ships quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear from you!
Posted 1 month ago
Your website is quite informative, useful, and helpful. Shipment was quick. Packaging was done very well. I'm quite satisfied and will be back. Thank you, Bill Hodges
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. I'm glad you found our site helpful!
Posted 1 month ago
The tech support during the order was fantastic. The buying process was great and they helped me get the correct fitting I needed with expedited shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't get our products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We work very hard to keep a large amount of inventory on hand. Unfortunately, with this particular order there was a lead time that was unacceptable to the customer. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 month ago
Grea Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sanitary Fittings, LLC is rated 4.8 based on 316 reviews