Sanitary Fittings, LLC Reviews

4.79 Rating 110 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Sanitary Fittings, LLC
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and in-stock items delivered in excellent time.
Posted 51 minutes ago
I have a milk plan cooler and needed extra parts and they fit perfect.
Shipped in a timely manner.
Thanks
Tyler
Posted 22 hours ago
Had the parts I needed in stock And shipped them overnight. Price was very competitive even with expedited shipping. Very satisfied and plan on using Sanitary Fittings LLC more in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 week ago
delivery was on time and all the items ordered were delivered in perfect condition - well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Good service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Proper item at reasonable price with fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! I'm glad we were able to help with your Sanitary Fittings needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Accurate and easy ordering process. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good pricing and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service .. Easy online orders , very competitive pricing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
John provides excellent customer service. Orders are processed the same day and almost always ships the same day
Posted 1 month ago
Courteous friendly service, Quick Shipping, Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
After several purchases and deliveries, I am very happy with the service provided and will be ordering again soon. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
could not ask for any better service. fittings are top quality and service is great. keep up the good work!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, efficient, polite. Thank you all for the great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Service was good. I received what I needed the first time with out having to reorder or send anything back. Good Job. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time and in perfect condition. Much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you great service and fast shipping
Posted 2 months ago
you shipped first order to the wrong ship to address. I repurchased the order, to get the material to the correct site. the order was not immediately shipped nor expedited. now today 10/26 my guys are still waiting on the delivery. my original order was placed on 10/20.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We neglected to follow up and ask if these fittings needed to be expedited. We have made a change on our end to address this for any future orders that may run into this situation.
Posted 2 months ago
Great we received the gaskets needed in two days and they worked great. It was a pleasure ordering online and I had no issues. We will be back for items in the future.


Regards,

Jeff Middleton
Director of Corporate Operations
Handy Seafood Inc.
3308806512
Posted 3 months ago
Good Service
Posted 3 months ago
Sanitary Fittings, LLC is rated 4.79 based on 110 reviews