Sanitary Fittings, LLC Reviews

4.86 Rating 198 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sanitary Fittings, LLC
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
had a hard time finding the nozzle for this hose. And your website doesn't have any
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Materials needed in stock, shipped and received as per orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent selection and very competitive pricing. Products are top notch, will definitely keep shopping here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order sent out in only 2 days was shocked to receive so quickly with news stating slow delivery times for everyone, Quality is top notch Thank you for great products Steam engine getting up and running for off grid power experiment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and quick shipping. Talked to customer service about a few orders and they were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient experience shopping with Sanitary Fittings . Will definitely be back for more parts in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, on time shipping!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I made an mistake on the size of firings on an order. I called and the person on corrected the mistake on the order immediately. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 month ago
Sanitary Fittings are an unusually good supplier. Most suppliers do everything in their power to avoid making new sales. SF took my first order, no questions or hoops to jump through. In addition SF are excellent communicators and actually respond to emails. Astonishing, when most suppliers see emails as burdens to avoid. The result of all this, is that SF got my money and I am very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast Shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
arrived quickly and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to do business with Sanitary Fittings!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sanitary Fittings had everything that we needed in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality product at a fair price. My order was quickly filled and delivery was also faster than I expected. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, Great prices and inventory. its a pleasure doing business with the Sanitary Fittings Team !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
gasket were exactly like our originals so i reccomend if anyone is looking for Sanitary Fittings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just needed gaskets. Got them quickly and they were exactly as described and what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sanitary Fittings, LLC is rated 4.86 based on 198 reviews