Sanitary Fittings, LLC Reviews

4.74 Rating 62 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sanitary Fittings, LLC
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
VERY PROMPT. I WILL DEFINATELY USE YOUR SERVICES AGAIN.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review! We strive to ship most orders the same day.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review! We strive to ship most orders the same day.
Posted 1 day ago
Our transactions with Sanitary Fittings have all gone smoothly with excellent communication and quality customer service provided. Will continue to do online business through this website. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 3 days ago
My go to for fittings!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service AND availability
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 week ago
Staff were very helpful in finding the proper fittings for my application, with great pricing and quick delivery options.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! I'm so glad we were able to help you out.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website was easy to use and the shipment was made the same day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We strive to get orders processed and shipped within the same day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
the order arrived a lot sooner than I expected. I received the correct products very quickly.

Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall very nice good experience. The ordering process was very simple and straightforward. My order was shipped quickly and delivered ahead of schedule. I will definitely be ordering from here again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipping charges could be better....all good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was not sure of the sanitary fitting sizes. So I relied and chat. Of the 3 products I ordered only 1 was correct. I would take the blame but all 3 of the products delivered were not compatible with each other.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate negative feedback just as much as the positive because it lets us know we have room for improvement. We'll be in contact to hopefully make this situation right.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mara was very helpful and we got our shipment the next day as promised.
Posted 4 weeks ago
always good supplier
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful and accomodating
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic .
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
John and team are outstanding. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 month ago
Parts are very nice, arrived very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, outstanding service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
good products and timely delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! I'm glad that we were able to help you out!
Posted 1 month ago
Sanitary Fittings, LLC is rated 4.74 based on 62 reviews