Sanitary Fittings Reviews

4.8 Rating 413 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Sanitary Fittings
4.8
Based on 413 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Sanitary Fittings Reviews
Great service. We needed fittings overnight. I ordered at noon and they were at the plant site by 9;00 am the next morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for letting us know how we're doing. We look forward to doing business with you again.
Posted 9 months ago
Orders are shipped very promptly. The quality of the sanitary fittings are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
its what i needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many parts I have been looking for, I found here. Especially the hard to find metric parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Execellent quality parts and certififcations. Customer service is very responsive and proactive to make sure you get what you need when you need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the transactions that I have had with them. I recieved everything correctly and in a timely manor. Everything that I have ordered was of very good quality as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and pricing. Fast shipping. I even ordered some wrong parts and they took them back with out a restock fee. I'll be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality SS parts for some hard to find pieces. Fast and free shipping. Definately recommend doing business with this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website is very easy to manuever and the sales support is excellent. High quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind words. I'm glad we were able to help you out.
Posted 2 months ago
We made a mistake in ordering. We found it quick and SF made it quick also. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so glad we were able to help you out. Thanks for sharing the kind words!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to get parts ordered and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good service, on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Mara was outstanding and very thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These fitting are of good quality and recieved in a timely matter, Thank you. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering. Fast Delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Items as described, shipped quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
quick response on orders
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My orders were shipped quickly. Everything arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything is great, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sanitary Fittings is rated 4.8 based on 413 reviews