Sanitary Fittings, LLC Reviews

4.9 Rating 255 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sanitary Fittings, LLC
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good people, good products and good communication. So far they have had the things I needed, and no time was wasted shipping the items out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products, always in stock and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 4 days ago
thanks for the part
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good service fast delivery and a well made product i am using it in an unusal way from its intended use its being installed in a wet exhaust system on my sailboat a ten year restoration project that your product has helped finish thank you Jim Clifton
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! I'm glad we were able to help out and that you found a new way to use one of our products!
Posted 1 week ago
The order came quick and it was exactly what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE, CONGRATULATIONS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very neat and organized packing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We take a lot of pride in delivering sanitary fittings in a neat fashion as quickly as possible.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with products and service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and fast shipping love it will recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Rodrigo! You're the best.
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed. Quick follow up and fast shipping. The product was super high quality and better than expected. Thank you, Peter Mathiesen Talkeetna, AK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for letting us know how we did! We appreciate your business.
Posted 1 month ago
Mara has been most helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! I'm glad Mara was able to help out!
Posted 1 month ago
Fittings came in the time I expected great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent I liked the listing of in stock inventory. This is very helpful in the days of supply chain disruption
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
items as ordered and packaged nicely. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have not received my parts . UPS shows Deliver , so they droped at the wrong home .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. The one-star review should really be awarded to UPS, however, we will make sure you are made whole for your order.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fast shipping per usual! This is always my go-to supplier for sanitary fittings. Placing another order today!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You’re the best! Thanks for the kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service with good prices. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the quick turnaround from purchase to getting it into UPS's hand as, I had this in 3 days 1800 miles away. We will do more business down the road for sure. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so glad we were able to help you out. Thanks for letting us know and we look forward to doing business with you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Sanitary Fittings, LLC is rated 4.85 based on 255 reviews