Sapphire Bazaar Reviews

4.99 Rating 180 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sapphire Bazaar
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sapphire Bazaar Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1(310)734-8891

Email:

info@sapphirebazaar.com

Location:

Chic Societe Inc. 5210 E Pima St. STE 120,

Write Your review

Tell us how Sapphire Bazaar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service! My sapphire is beautiful! I had a ton of questions and appreciate their taking the time to assist me in purchasing the perfect gem. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
I scoured the internet to find a good raw sapphire and came up short until I stumbled upon Sapphire Bazaar. They are wonderful! The site is really straightforward and easy to navigate, and my sapphire is amazing! I love it. I had it put into my engagement ring and I am very happy I will get to wear it for the rest of my life! Thank you!!
Posted 2 years ago
I found my beautiful stones!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful gemstones, amazing price and fast shipment! :)
Posted 2 years ago
The service at this site is exceptional; Baigy is truly invested in the customers and will go out of her way to help you make sure you have all the details on the items you are looking to buy. The sapphire pear that I purchased is more beautiful than I could have imagined. This company is diligent, professional, reliable, and stands behind quality stones. Will buy again!
Posted 3 years ago
This sapphire is even more beautiful than I have hoped. I could not have been more satisfied. Thank you very much!
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and reliable.I will use again for sure if I need more sapphires.
Posted 3 years ago
Exelant communication and customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice gems, excel ant customer service and communication, I will buy more and more
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy repeat customer thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
If you've been served by Baigy, you'll know what good service is. From pre to post sale, the service was impeccable. What's more, she knew how I needed more time to think about a bigger ticket item like this. Will definitely be back and recommend this to everyone. FYI, GIA cert came back a perfect match with what was stated on the product listing.
Posted 3 years ago
Sapphire Bazaar was great! Excellent quality in their products, My 1.79 Sapphire was beautiful and the customer service was great, Baigy was very professional and very helpful with the selection of the stone. The Sapphire arrived in perfect conditions with a GIA certificate.

Thank You!
Posted 3 years ago
Really happy with the service and expert advice on selection, certification etc etc
Posted 3 years ago
This is my first time making a purchase of a gem online and i must say the service provided is impeccable. The sales team is very responsive and helpful even with my multitude of request from additional photos and videos, certification requests. The list goes on. All in all, will patron the sapphire bazaar again should the opportunity arise.
Posted 3 years ago
The stone is natural gemstone with
a big discount and seller good communication name Baigy.
Hello Baigy👍😀❤️
Posted 3 years ago
I recieved my 1ct ceylon blue sapphire which was IF clarity super quickly with the certificate.I wasnt to sure as to what to buy and needed some advice and guidance as this was my 30th birthday present. Baigy at customer service was super helpful and efficient ive never experienced that sort of customer service in my life.I have now given my sapphire to my jeweller to make into a ring and am now the proud owner of a top quality sapphire.I will definitely be ordering from this company again in the near future.
Posted 3 years ago
Incredible customer service and I was extremely happy with the stone I purchased. It arrived quickly
Posted 3 years ago
Quick shipping and good quality gem!
Posted 3 years ago
Working with Sapphire Bazaar was such a pleasure! I was searching for a high quality sapphire center stone for my diamond halo engagement ring. Sapphire Bazaar had a great collection, and working with Baigy was incredible. She provided the most impressive customer service I have ever received, and even allowed me to see multiple stones in person before making my decision. Thank you to Sapphire Bazaar for your wonderful company!
Posted 3 years ago
Sapphire Bazaar is rated 4.99 based on 180 reviews