Sapphire Bazaar Reviews

4.99 Rating 180 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sapphire Bazaar
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sapphire Bazaar Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1(310)734-8891

Email:

info@sapphirebazaar.com

Location:

Chic Societe Inc. 5210 E Pima St. STE 120,

Write Your review

Tell us how Sapphire Bazaar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As a South American my weakness is emeralds but most emeralds have carbon deposits in them. I opted for a green sapphire from Sapphire Bazaar which seemed online as an economical and beautiful stone for my engagement ring. To my surprise when my green sapphire arrived looked stunning just by holding it between my fingers . The pictures online don't justify the beauty of their stones, not to mention their service . Orders arrive free of shipping in 3 days and returns are easier than placing an order. Never have I been so happy and satisfied with an order online of this kind . They will have my business and referrals without a doubt . Thanks again !!!
Posted 1 week ago
I've ordered several sapphires from sapphire bazaar. A recent one wasn't quite the color I'd hoped for. I already knew about their no questions asked return policy, but I'd yet to use it. It was even better than I expected. I had to pay for return shipping (which is completely reasonable). They took full responsibility for the package as soon as I sent it out, and per my request, gave me store credit instead of a refund. They sent the credit less than 12 hours after I told them I shipped the package! This company will always have my business. Stunning stones, strong committment to ethical mining and fair wages for their workers, unmatched customer service, and great prices. I have a wishlist a mile long, and my fiance knows he has to look no further for gift ideas!
Posted 1 week ago
The website is very clear to navigate and i felt comfortable to purchase a stone through the site.
Posted 1 year ago
I have to say that I am very impressed. I was cautious about buying a sapphire online. There was no need to worry, because the stone is beautiful, far nicer than the photo. Shipping was set up promptly, and the worst issue was with the shipper and was I suspect very unusual circumstance. Again, the sapphire I received is amazing for the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Sapphire Bazaar offered top level customer service. Great response time, fully dependable, and a joy to work with. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my rough gemstone. Look forward to faceting it!
Posted 1 year ago
I recently bought through the store. The stones arrived and, just like the dealer described, I would be happy to continue doing business with the store.
Posted 1 year ago
Sapphire Bazaar is the most trusted online jewelry store I ever made. The customer service is Impeccable especially Maya. It takes almost a month for back and forth emails and they are very patient for answering all my inquiries. Please do yourself a favor order your high quality Gem stones with them the prices and quality are way way reasonable. I ordered a Blue Sapphire ring with GIA certificate.I will definitely coming back for more. Thank you so much for all your help!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with very responsive customer service. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
The price is low compare to other sellers. Hello Baigy, thanks for being excellent seller.
Posted 2 years ago
Always beautiful stones at a great price. Great customer service and amazing options.
Posted 2 years ago
The shipping was incredibly fast, and the sapphire is stunning. Even better than the pictures.
Posted 2 years ago
Really beautiful stone which arrived very quickly.
Excellent communications from Customer services.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Sapphire was beautiful, but was damaged clearly before it was shipped to me. Easy return policy and quick refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection, very fast shipping, excellent prices!
Posted 2 years ago
Great product at a great price. A real diamond in the rough!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick Shipping. Stunning Stones and the appraisal is so appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality and service! Photos represent the actual gems really well.
Posted 2 years ago
Sapphire Bazaar has made it possible to offer many new types of sapphire to our customers at an amazingly fair price and in very good timing.
Posted 2 years ago
Item as described. Fast shipping. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Sapphire Bazaar is rated 4.99 based on 180 reviews