Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,068 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
4.8
Based on 3,068 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thanks good products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price.good information. Paid the higher amount for quick delivery .£6.99 I believe still took 3 days as was delayed on tracking?.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy and efficient response to my order. Very pleased with my very fragile purchases - brilliantly wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality cutlery at a fair price. Ecological packing and prompt delivery at low cost. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery and arrived very fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm so glad I purchased the Bride and Groom champagne glasses, they are gorgeous and perfect for our now smaller wedding. They also came so well packaged, the postman could have literally thrown them and they wouldn't have smashed so very very impressed and relieved as ordering glasses is always a bit of a chance taker. I would highly reccommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service, all packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous. Speedy delivery and well packaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered and time and very well packed as it was an expensive item of crockery. Good price as well. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product just as described, speedy despatch, extremely well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order was very simple great competitive prices delivery was quick and the packaging of my fragile item was brilliant
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy website to use. Stunning clock which looks beautiful and wrapped very well for delivery. Delivery as fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pottery item arrived promptly and in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely items, arrived very well packaged,Quick dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a churchill blue china tea cup and saucer. I am very pleased with the quality of the product. I recommend others to buy this tea cup and saucer. It is a lovely design and a really nice smooth finish. It is comfortable to drink out of and i am really pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the cups and saucers! Fantastic price, and quick and well packaged delivery. A new discovery for me, and will definitely be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable price, quick delivery and quality goods. Would shop again at Savoy and Snook.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 3,068 reviews