Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,068 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really cute tea cup and saucers. Would definitely purchase again.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery great service
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality product and looks good
Posted 4 months ago
I was very impressed with their efficiency
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent price, service, packaging and fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Stunning bowls! Great fast service thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous China. Im really pleased with my purchase. It was well wrapped and delivered very quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered some large dinner forks. Really pleased with them. Good size and quality
Posted 4 months ago
Item just what I wanted and beautifully packed, no risk of being broken. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastically reduced Wedgwood products that I had been trying to find for months! Delivered really quickly and very wealth packaged. I’ve already ordered more from them.
Posted 5 months ago
Wedgewood plate packed with plenty of protection ensuring the gift was in perfect condition. It also arrived very promptly. C T
Posted 5 months ago
Good price, lovely item, extremely well packed.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy to find these mugs. Also pleased with ease of ordering, packaging and delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely items and delivery is fast . Packaged really well. Would recommend !
Posted 5 months ago
The plates were excellent and added perfectly to our other plates and bowls made by Vilroy and Boch which we already had. The price was good and the delivery very fast.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order. Arrived within a few days. Great price, good quality products (Churchill China Blue Willow cups and saucers). Very happy with my purchase. I might even order some more
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy service. Very well packaged. Competitive price.
Posted 5 months ago
Got just what I wanted - good quality, well-packed and great service - says it all. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to place an order and delivered to my stated place
Posted 5 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 3,068 reviews