Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,068 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought a designer mug which was on sale at great value. It was well packed and quick delivery. I had a great experience. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with my cup . Well wrapped
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 2 fine china plates, and these arrived very well packaged - lots and lots of bubblewrap to prevent breakages. Great service there! It took 11 days from order to delivery, during which time I had no idea when it would arrive. But I did order just after Christmas, so that it is obviously a very busy time for the postal service. Overall, I would certainly use Savoy and Snook again.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and items as described and very well packaged. Would definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Great price, fragile item which was packaged with care and efficient delivery 👍👍
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Great prices
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with their service
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery and item was packed with utmost care!
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection and very happy with product, came before Christmas and very well packed will buy again
Posted 5 months ago
The royal Albert items was unreal I couldn’t fault them my aunty is going to love them packaged very well to keep the stuff protected and preventing damage/breakage! Will be purchasing from here again.
Posted 5 months ago
Received as ordered, in one piece and in time for Christmas!
Posted 5 months ago
I love my new teapot and it arrived well-wrapped.
Posted 5 months ago
still haven’t received my order
Posted 5 months ago
Very well priced. Nice collection. Reached on time. Excellent service. Will highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
In a time where deliveries and customers service is variable to say the least, Savoy and Snook were no fuss, prompt and I have no complaints.
Posted 5 months ago
All good. Thanks Savoy and Snook.
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely impressed with the packaging. Easy to order, great service & prompt delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent really fast - I think they have been given some unfair reviews which made me doubt purchasing but glad I did
Posted 6 months ago
My order arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Excellent service thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased some wine glasses from Savoy and Snook. They were the best priced after an internet search. The item arrived promptly but unfortunately one of the glasses was broken on delivery. I contacted them and the gave me a full refund and told me to keep the remaining glasses. This is great customer service and I appreciated not having to chase them for anything. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 3,068 reviews