Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,068 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
4.8
Based on 3,068 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed order and was very impressed with how quick and how the package was secured.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Package arrived in sufficiently packed. Plates were broken. Took a risk with this company as the reviews were not great. Very disappointed. However, I did get a favourable response from Frances but not before I had to take photos of broken plates to illustrate damage. I have been told a refund will appear in my account within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The red wine glasses I ordered as a retirement gift for my sister were a great big hit she loved them as much as I did they arrived quickly and very well wrapped. 10 out of 10 from us
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent packaging and quick delivery. Lovely glasses thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The items were well packaged and arrive in a few days, with very cheap postage. The products were reduced and at a very reasonable price. I am happy with overall order and so much so that I placed a second order. This order was equally perfect. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful glasses arrived well packaged and on time. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had ordered a few items which arrived excellently and rather strongly packed. No issues whatsoever and I appreciate the wrapping that saved excessive cardboard needing to be thrown away. All items are in perfect condition. Cheers folks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was a little worried, having read some not great reviews after my purchase, so I emailed and received a prompt and helpful reply letting me know it would be shipped the next day. The next day I received an email from the same person in CS telling me it had been shipped. And I received it three days after. Really pleased with the service and the item. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prefect as always. Well packed & speedy delivery even in difficult times. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived quickly and safely. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fast and efficient delivery. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the delivery was quick and packaged with a lot of care. Perhaps slightly over packaged but it was all paper and looked recycled : )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered crockery. It was very well packed and arrived very quickly 👍I shall use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this glass jug that I bought from Savoy and Snook. It was a great price and good secure bubble wrapped delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a problem with the delivery company loosing the package. After going back the Savoy and Snook customer care to ask for their assistance they promptly responded and rectified the problem and was delivered the following day. The product was as shown on website and I’m very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Company to do business with! Straight forward online purchase, excellent price and exceptionally fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, will order from them again. Website was easy to navigate, they offered competitive prices, and items were well wrapped and promptly shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 3,068 reviews