Scottish Kilt Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,244 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read Scottish Kilt Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 (800) 999-0100

Email:

support@scottishkiltshop.com

A

Customer Service - Good

92.50%
Industry Average
Items were of good quality and well made, however the hat I ordered was too small. From there getting a replacement was a nightmare. Customer service was terrible. Not sure I would recommend over someone else.
posted 3 months ago - Alan
Excellent service and very high quality kilt and matching accessories
posted 3 months ago - ARTHUR Jr
I gave as gifts to Scottish family members. They loved them and I was pleased with quality and service.
posted 8 months ago - Marlee Bruno
Every product was as expected. We have not encountered any issues or problems with their products or service. VERY REFRESHING
posted 11 months ago - sandra Christy
Excellent service and quick dispatch. Cannot be faulted on quality or price.
posted 11 months ago - Callum Lane
Good service. Great product.
posted 1 year ago - Alan Stewart
Very happy with the customer service and the professionalism of them.
posted 1 year ago - Shannon Goss
Fair variety, fair prices, average service, accurate in measuring.
posted 1 year ago - Kenneth Kepler
I am very happy with my kilt. when i placed the order for my kilt it came when they said it would. I was very happy with the service i received and that i got my kilt in the tartan i asked for. i will use them all the time for any more kilt needs. thank you very much.
posted 1 year ago - STEVE COOPER
Le kilt est de très belle qualité et la taille est précise. Le seul bémol est que le service à la clientèle m'avait promis le cadeau de masques qui ne sont jamais arrivés.
posted 1 year ago - Julien Eclancher