Screen Flair Reviews

4.51 Rating 63 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Screen Flair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Screen Flair Reviews
Very cute & eye catching phone case. Seems be well made. Very quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new cases! These are my favorite!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The pattern is adorable! The material is slippery. I have an apple silicone case on a regular basis which is kind of grippy. This case slips out of my hand...a lot! If this case had more grip it would be perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping and super cute high quality case!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been wanting to order a phone case with my puppy’s photo on it forever. I could not find a company that I really thought would be great quality. I am beyond pleased on how my case turned out. The price was reasonable especially for how well they did. I would recommend anyone order a case from screen flair! What you see is what you get. 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Speedy and very good delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love it! Looks great, lots of compliments. Great quality, feels nice. Screen Protector feels like the glass quick touch respond, no delay. Highly recommended! Shipped in timely manner, well packaged. I will purchase from Screenflair again..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the green plaid case with Christmas screen protectors and I could not be more happy with them!! The quality is so good and the screen protectors were so cute and easy to put on with no bubbles left behind. Can’t wait to order another set after the holidays!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered several cases and bundles and they are always the best quality for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The shipping was fast and the case looked as expected however it is a very slippery material making the phone much easier to drop. I am not using the screen protector due to this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love my phone cases. They are fun and functional! Thank you so much. Will be making future purchases!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love love love this case! I bought one a couple of months ago and then had to get a new phone.... I immediately ordered a second one!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the green plaid design. I do wish it wasn’t so slippery but all in all, I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my phone cover
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought several cases and screen protectors from Screen Flair. They have all been excellent quality and I long lasting. I love the different design and being able to change out during the different seasons.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I always enjoy the protection your case provides to my iPhone. Love the designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love my case!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So pretty and functional. Keeps my phone safe!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Screen Flair is rated 4.51 based on 63 reviews