Screen Flair Reviews

4.51 Rating 63 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Screen Flair
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Screen Flair Reviews
I love your cases. So far I've purchased 3 and want more!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great covers and fast service. Love my new case!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received the product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Shelly,

Your package was shipped on November 4th via USPS. You may want to reach out to your local postal office. Here is the tracking number: 9400111298370869091354
If you have any further questions or issues, please email us at support@screenflair.com

Regards,

Screenflair Customer Support
Posted 3 months ago
Great service,fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love my new case! Came in quicker than expected and the matching screen protector is so fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love these cases! I love that it comes with a pop-socket and when paired with the Zagg screen protector, it works nicely together!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love my new phone case!! The colors are so pretty
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I absolutely love my screenflair case it’s so pretty and protects my phone without being too bulky. This will be my case of choice from now on and I have had lifeproof, otterbox, and speck cases before but this one is by far my favorite!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love it. I use it ongoing .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fits my phone perfect love love love my phone case.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love the actual case but the screen protectors are made cheap and no matter how hard I tried I still have air bubbles under it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great durable cute! I’ve gotten so many compliments on my case !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I really like my case and screen cover and popsocket! Great!:grin:
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely love them very different and fun. I get comments on them all the time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I spent good money on this phone case because it’s said to offer top line protection. I didn’t drop or have any damage to my phone and the case cracked in less than 2 weeks of owning it. Waste of good money!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love the antlers. I get so many compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love the cas itself. It fits great on my phone. I looks great. The only thing I am disappointed with is the screen protectors. They didn’t seem to lay right and could not get the little air bubbles out no matter what I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love it will be purchasing more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good Quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Screen Flair is rated 4.51 based on 63 reviews