Select Homeware Reviews

4.81 Rating 36 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Select Homeware
Visit Website

Phone:
01132742638

Email:
sales@selecthomeware.co.uk

Location:
3B Lower GroundBurley Hill Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Homeware made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I was amazed that this order arrived the day after I’d placed it. Items well packed and as described. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and delivery on time. Very pleased with product. Will definately be buying from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Received what we expected, very promptly, perfectly satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service fab items, will definitely buy from again. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I telephoned the company to see if they had an item in a different size which was not on their web site. They went out of their way to check their warehouse and phoned me back to say they had found 3 and had put one for me on one side. It arrived within a couple of days. I would definitely recommend them and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great website. Good prices and fast delivery through Hermes. Top of my shopping list!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product - came very quickly Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I made an order over a month ago, no communication on my order. Didn’t respond to any communication via email or social media... never received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This order was automatically voided and payment refused due to shipping costs to Australia.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery of a quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery. Kept me informed of progress throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product, quick delivery no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item as described.Quick dispatch, hassle free and was cheaper compared to eBay and Amazon.In future I will check here first before I purchase from any other outlet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was happy with the service as the knives I bought arrived early but the advert on the site which says the knives are laser sharp is wrong in my opinion cos the really aren't. They've all got jagged edges which is good but I was expecting something else (laser sharp knives as advertised)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item arrived quickly and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A friendly company to deal with, great communication, products at good prices and with fast delivery. Would recommend and will definitely be purchasing from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent knife set with really fast delivery all in all quite excellent and very happy with these knifes and theyre very very sharp"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There was a 10% off voucher which meant the knife I was looking for was the cheapest I could find. I rang up for some tracking info as the automatic emails weren't working, the guy was extremely helpful, had first hand knowledge of the knife I'd ordered and gave me advice on how to look after it. I felt reassured with my choice of purchase after that conversation so thankyou :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality product, very fast and reliable service. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thankyou for your brilliant service fast delivery absolutely free unbeatable anywhere else on the net. The product itself is very good I've bought several sharpeners over the years and this one is the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Select Homeware is rated 4.81 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support