Select Homeware Reviews

4.8 Rating 192 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Homeware
4.8
Based on 192 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Select Homeware Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01132742638

Email:

sales@selecthomeware.co.uk

Location:

3B Lower GroundBurley Hill Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Homeware made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received the Item very quickly I was surprised at the quality, the item I purchased was a bread knife to replace the knife I had for many years which mysteriously disappeared overnight. The weight & balance of the new knife was amazing compared to the old knife, Quality was exceptional would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Item purchased was very good value and sent quickly. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a set of knives which are excellent. They were the best price on the internet, and arrived the very next day. I would absolutely recommend Select Homeware to purchase home goods from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the item I purchased, excellent value and service. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price for the knives and rapid delivery as standard. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing value and beautiful packages
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional service and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot write a review as these knives were bought as a present and have not been given to recipient yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a Richardsons Sabatier knife block set which arrived very quickly. Unfortunately, the knife block was damaged when I unpacked it however it was replaced within a couple of days so I am a very happy customer who will definitely buy from you again and would not hesitate to recommend you. The knives are excellent and your service was faultless, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery and I was kept up to date with tracking information. I would buy again from this company. They were cheaper than Amazon!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and the delivery was so quick. I will definitely be browsing your website again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My recent order arrived as described and we'll packaged. When I had a minor issue with the courier the support team at select homeware were very fast and helpful in their responses
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cutlery sourced via a Google search. Keenly priced. Arrived promptly and couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service and delivery of my Richardson knife block order. I'd been looking for Sheffield produced knives as I'm fed up with imports that day stainless,yet have rust marks on them after using for a while. I wanted to support a local British company to supply too. Delivered within a few days,very happy and will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Competitive price Very fast delivery Fragile item very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Select Homeware is rated 4.83 based on 192 reviews