Select Homeware Reviews

4.76 Rating 29 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Select Homeware
Visit Website

Phone:
01132742638

Email:
sales@selecthomeware.co.uk

Location:
3B Lower GroundBurley Hill Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Select Homeware?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I made an order over a month ago, no communication on my order. Didn’t respond to any communication via email or social media... never received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery of a quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brendan Roper
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery. Kept me informed of progress throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Becky Mcconnell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, quick delivery no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
George Murray
Verified Buyer
"Item as described.Quick dispatch, hassle free and was cheaper compared to eBay and Amazon.In future I will check here first before I purchase from any other outlet"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Larry Okosun
Verified Buyer
"I was happy with the service as the knives I bought arrived early but the advert on the site which says the knives are laser sharp is wrong in my opinion cos the really aren't. They've all got jagged edges which is good but I was expecting something else (laser sharp knives as advertised)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Item arrived quickly and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darrel Wheeler
Verified Buyer
"A friendly company to deal with, great communication, products at good prices and with fast delivery. Would recommend and will definitely be purchasing from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stefan Shaw
Verified Buyer
"excellent knife set with really fast delivery all in all quite excellent and very happy with these knifes and theyre very very sharp"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Walsh
Verified Buyer
"There was a 10% off voucher which meant the knife I was looking for was the cheapest I could find. I rang up for some tracking info as the automatic emails weren't working, the guy was extremely helpful, had first hand knowledge of the knife I'd ordered and gave me advice on how to look after it. I felt reassured with my choice of purchase after that conversation so thankyou :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edward Booth
Verified Buyer
"Quality product, very fast and reliable service. 5/5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thankyou for your brilliant service fast delivery absolutely free unbeatable anywhere else on the net. The product itself is very good I've bought several sharpeners over the years and this one is the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dudley Feather
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wendy Hopkins
Verified Buyer
"The canisters were what just what I wanted just the right size the bread is all just what I wanted excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"no problems with select homeware would not hesitate to order again from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"king size pillows are lovely, extremely soft, reasonable price too,thanks, bought king size mattress protector too , will use company again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good experience - I bought a knife block as a gift and my parents are delighted with the quality of the product. Great service and good price - highly recommend this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jill Whiting
Verified Reviewer
"Very beautiful high quality set of knives, quick service with no issues, will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Jones
Verified Buyer
"My order arrived in the time stated,I am very pleased with the purchase I made and would not hesitate using again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Select Homeware is rated 4.76 based on 29 reviews