Select Homeware Reviews

4.80 Rating 163 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Homeware
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Select Homeware Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01132742638

Email:

sales@selecthomeware.co.uk

Location:

3B Lower GroundBurley Hill Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Homeware made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product delivered quickly. Very pleased with the goods and the service.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, item delivered on time and is as described
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service - redirecting a delivery to a new location was no problem at all. Very highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Great cleaver really sharp... Chopped her up nicely.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered my kitchen knives online and they arrived very well packaged and I was kept up to date when my knives were out for delivery and informed when they would be arriving which is always a good thing as I’m out most of the day. This was my first shopping experience shopping with select homeware but I’m sure I’ll be returning in the future. Great service excellent products to be had at very reasonable prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Items arrived extremely quickly, lowest cost I could find and free delivery. Thoroughly packaged to avoid damage. Would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality knife set at an unrivalled price. Couple this with prompt despatch and delivery 1 day sooner than anticipated and all I can say that this exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication regarding my order, highlighting an issue and rectifying it with a solution that I was happy with. Dispatched and delivered my purchase quickly. Very reliable service.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a set of knives which were cheaper than anywhere else for the exact same knives. I got a very prompt delivery so would definitely consider buying from Homeware again
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website produced several options to choose from, painless to pay and order my chosen wares, delivered quickly and professionally. Delivery not the cheapest but not excessive given the standard. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service and did not have to wait long for my items
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company- item arrived really quickly and very well packaged. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, actually cheaper than on Amazon etc, super fast shipping and nice to know I'm not supporting a horrible unethical monopoly.
Posted 2 months ago
Goods received as described, competitively priced and very promptly
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and great value for money
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery ahead of estimate. And cheapest price as well. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate website. Quick delivery and great product purchased
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality products
Posted 2 months ago
Decent quality product. Free delivery. Arrived within a few days of order. Couldn't ask for better.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery, reasonably priced items too.
Posted 3 months ago
Select Homeware is rated 4.80 based on 163 reviews