Seniors Choice Reviews

4.8 Rating 106 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Seniors Choice
4.8
Based on 106 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Seniors Choice Reviews
Over all experience with Seniors Choice was great. I will recommend your Service with others . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Seems expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Better choice for husband's life insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The rep. was knowledgeable & professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The person I spoke with was very helpful. He explained all the questions I had and I was able to quickly make the decision that I wanted Seniors Choice as my insurance provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I only just joined but I am looking forward to all good from Seniors Choice, so far I am happy that I joined. Everything is very expensive in Canada and I want to sure that my son will has something good to forward to.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have just signed up recently. SO far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent experience and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable when I was asking so many questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm so glad to have this done. The lady that helped me process it was friendly and kind. She made it enjoyable.
Seniors Choice 5 star review on 22nd September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was very impressed with your agent. He was very knowledgeable and quite polite. He answered all my questions without hesitation.A great fellow to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
no problems so far everything looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The agent was very courteous and knowledgable about insurance issues and explained thoroughly all aspects of the coverage offered.
Seniors Choice 5 star review on 22nd September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
excellent expierience.CSR was easy to understand and walked me thru insurance and what i could afford and coverage i could get.thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I only wanted to get some information and now you are taking out payments. I don’t want the coverage
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very thorough and helpful and met my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased this as I am using it as an untouchable savings account
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very attentive, honest and forthcoming with information. I was very untrusting but the representative I spoke to was very informative and helpful with my concerns.
Seniors Choice 5 star review on 22nd September 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to talk to, had my coverage almost immediately. I would highly recommend it if you don't have coverage for anyone in the Senior years.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Seniors Choice is rated 4.8 based on 106 reviews