Seniors Choice Reviews

4.8 Rating 106 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Seniors Choice
4.8
Based on 106 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Seniors Choice Reviews
My husband and I both signed up for insurance in August 2023, money was taken from our account in August 2023, and we were promised a copy of the policy in the mail the next week. We received nothing to date except taking our payments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service, kind, friendly enthusiastic and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great advisors and patient with questions. I never felt pressured to buy more than I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Was speaking to a very knowledgeable representative. Answered all my questions and I a happy with arrangements
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I now am very relieved about the future. Thankyou so much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Iā€™m curious why they advertise $250,000 for as little as $14.88/month.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was explained to me well and the price is very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Positive experience all around. The advisor, Charmina was awesome, can't say enough about her. She explained everything and answered all my questions with grace and patience. Received my policy in the mail within a week, telling me Seniors Choice is very efficient. Hope everything in the future will go as smoothly, I'm sure it will.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful along the way in helping me make a choice for coverage. Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love Seniors Choice the man that help me with was so nice I would tell any one able it Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very Well Done.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good product, good knowledgeable people.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was impressed with the knowledge of the person I was talking with. She quickly zeroed in on what was important to me and made it happen!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very Professional answered my questions .I also recommended my sister.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Only been with seniors choice for a few month now but so far no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It's all good !! And the girl I signed on with was quite polite and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service on phone when needed,,benefits good,,thanx again šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No problems so far
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Seniors Choice is rated 4.8 based on 106 reviews