Seniors Choice Reviews

4.8 Rating 106 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Seniors Choice
4.8
Based on 106 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Seniors Choice Reviews
I liked how you explained the options that I have it was very enlightening and I really appreciate that and you talk to me like the way I can understand these things so I thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was presented well over the phone. I am an in person, person. So I somehow just feel better about talking in person, which these days is hard to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The lady I talked to was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good rates and terms. Excellent client service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The assistant was quite clear in explaining the plan. She listened to understand what I wanted and what I told her my budget could accommodate and she worked with me to make it happen. I am grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Affordable and professional, their service delivery is in keeping with the services that they offer and is tailored to individual needs and expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly service and got my plan setup right away. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Administrator was polite and understanding, Knowledgeable and very helpful, not pushy and really welcoming. Was a pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thought my days of being able to purchase any real insurance were gone. Now u have a great policy for a reasonable price that will leave my fa.ily something. Or make my end if days better.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Service was great and the agent was bwry informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a great experience with the staff I contacted at Seniors Choice. Kudos to the staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Seniors Choice provided fairly close to what I was looking for, namely, affordable life insurance coverage at an acceptable monthly premium. At last, a company that is willing to be fair with our aging population. Good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly, easy to enroll and overall efficent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They are really great to me. They make sure there are no mistakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and quick to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They make it very easy to get insurance coverage with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was happy to be able to get insurance as quick as I did. Very happy about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I found them very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The program is excellent. I love it. To know that my children won't have to worry about my funeral is a great relief. Great customer service too, very kind, and very thorough, and explained everything. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Discovered Seniors Choice from a TV ad. Looked it u on the computer and phoned Customer Service. The agent was extremely helpful and guided me thru the process of signing up.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Seniors Choice is rated 4.8 based on 106 reviews