Seniors Choice Reviews

4.8 Rating 106 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Seniors Choice
4.8
Based on 106 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Seniors Choice Reviews
They are great and honest
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The customer service rep was very helpful and was not pushy or high pitch sales. He answered all my questions straight up. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very polite and helpful to help me with my life insurance and protecting my children future
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
As a senior citizen, I was looking for additional life insurance so as to ease my family expenses on my demise. You offered me the best price and coverage.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very informative conversation with the Agent. Assistance in getting the best life insurance that was required and preferred.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was happy to know that I could get life insurance. And the person I spoke with was very helpful. I feel much better knowing that my loved ones will be able to afford any expenses.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very informative and personable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good. The senior choice representative was very professional and provided me with the information I requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Extreme,y understanding of what I needed and very helpful in setting everything up quickly for. Me and my family
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, professional and offered helpful information without pressure.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Happy to have a policy I can afford
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent company not pushy or greedy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My Agent was very knowledgeable and professional about the information I required to make a decision
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very happy with the service I received, already have my copy of policy by mail! I fret a little about the monthly payment as I am on government pensions alone (with debt). But at least I know my daughter will be ok to take care of my end of life expensed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Your rep was wonderful and very helpful in guiding me in making my cjoice of coverage.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Convenience
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Services were happily met.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service over the phone as well a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was very happy to discuss my Insurance needs with Seniors Choice & they provided me a quote that I could not refuse!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Seniors Choice is rated 4.8 based on 106 reviews