Shankara Reviews

4.85 Rating 323 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Shankara
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Shankara Reviews
I love the products and the scents. It's nice to see a natural line incorporate proven science into their formulations.
Posted 3 hours ago
Big fan of these products for a while, they feel so pure and safe to use.
Posted 22 hours ago
Love Shankara - always have great products, good product descriptions and ships quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
I have purchased several Shankara products this year and have enjoyed them all! Natural and effective - this is a product line that works well for my sensitive skin.
Posted 2 days ago
I use two facial products. I normally have combo skin, so I use the gentle facial cleanser for around my eyes, neck, and chest, but for the rest of my face I use something that control oil on my t-zone
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products and service.
Posted 2 days ago
Love all my Shankara products and shipping is fast.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for bringing pure products that deeply nourish me.
Posted 3 days ago
Always excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Products are pure and effective without unnecessary additives.
Posted 1 week ago
I love my new products from Shankara...and I particularly love my new evening ritual of all the products I purchased. (And I smell amazing when I crawl into bed!!) I'm 43 and my skin feels so soft and smooth. Even my 12 year old daughter noticed a difference...Her words "Makes your wrinkles less" lol... Thank you Shankara!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love the muscle release oil, the hair and scalp oil and the soothing body oil! The texture, fragrance and feel of all of them is sublime!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The facial cleanser is gentle and hydrating. Skin feels clean and soft. Nice amount of product. Your skin will love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently bought anti aging cream, it works like magic. My wife uses this product daily. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have sensitive skin and have tried many oils and creams but my face was never happy till I tried Shankara products!!! They are the best, as they are not only natural but help humanity and the planet!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I cant believe the effect of this product on first usage.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good products
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love these serums.
Posted 4 weeks ago
After trying many cosmetic lines and not being happy because my skin would break out or not feel hydrated, I tried Shankara and have been happy ever since! My skin has never complained. I love Shankara because the products are chemical-free, are pure and natural, have a wonderful, healthy, organic smell, and do what they say in terms of cleansing, hydrating, and maintaining a proper balance. Also, the packaging is perfect because the containers, which are plastic or glass, depending on the product are light and easy to pack when traveling.
Posted 1 month ago
Always great, quality natural products. Love their oils. Really work on making skin look more youthful.
Posted 1 month ago
Shankara is rated 4.85 based on 323 reviews