Shankara Reviews

4.84 Rating 393 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Shankara
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Shankara Reviews
Great product
Posted 19 hours ago
Healthy and revolutionary
Posted 1 day ago
I was trained in the Shankara product when I worked at Kripalu Center for Yoga and Health. The philosophy around Shankara and the energetic blessings it receives before being shipped out is one of the reasons I love this company. The products themselves are very nourishing and its pleasant aromas nurture my soul. I miss having it at my disposal but it is worth every penny in which I now spend to put this healing product on my skin.
Posted 4 days ago
This product line has changed the game for my skin routine. I battled with acne for awhile and after many lifestyle changes including adding Shankara to my daily ritual my skin now glows and feels the way that I have dreamt! Thank you Shankara, for your awareness of ancient ayurveda and sharing this medicine.
Posted 4 days ago
I love Shankara products. Have been using all products for many, many years! These are some of the best ayurvedic products available in the market.
Posted 6 days ago
I have been using Shankara products for over 10+ years and I love them. They have great products for every season based on my skin type and each of them lasts for so long too because applying just a tiny amount does the trick.
Posted 6 days ago
Shankara products are amazing natural and safe. Quality of my skin have improved lot by using shankra skin care serum and daily moisturizer and love kumkum Adi oil
Posted 1 week ago
I was introduced to Shankara through the Queen Mary 2 cruise line. They use Shankara in the spa. I first purchased the Muscle Release Oil and it has become an absolute must-have post-workout to relieve aches and joint pain. Each product I've tried after that is equally wonderful in quality and promise. I love this brand!!
Posted 1 week ago
Products arrive fast. Variety of products is very good. I gave tried a few so far snd am enjoying them all. The calming ,and soothing oils are so relaxing and comforting
Posted 1 week ago
Shankara products have been a part of my life for 9 years now!! I love the face oils, moisturizer and the face wash. Being almost 100% pure, they can be eaten too!! Love how they feel on the skin! The best part- I don't see any breakouts and they are super light. I usually get my stock once every 6 months so they are worth my penny!
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful products, fast delivery and great offers on the site. The products are top end to say the least. Highly recommended!!
Posted 1 week ago
I have used for a week and I see the difference.I love the smell and how it feels on skin. I love it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What an amazing product, my wife uses the Sundarya oil after her bath and she is silky smooth all day. I use the Muscle Release oil on my aches muscles and joints and I can sleep like a baby!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
For me beauty is not just skin-deep, but something that makes me feel nourished, loved and cared for from within. and for me Shankara fit the bill!

I have used many otc products from drug stores that I really enjoyed using in the past, but Shankara's products felt so natural and nourishing on my skin thanks to the pure and organic ingredients used! My skin feels softer and more glowing and I can already tell the difference in just over few weeks!

Thank you Shankara team for bringing these amazing skin care line to us!

With love & gratitude,

Meena
Posted 3 weeks ago
My skin is instantly glowing after using this! Definitely adding this to my daily skincare regimen
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received the Microcrystal Exfoliator and the Fine Line Face Oil as a gift and they have quickly become my favorite skin care items. The face oil is my absolute favorite. It smells heavenly and my skin is glowing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best foot oil by far. My feet are no longer dry and cracking.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love Shankara products. I have sensitive skin so I am using products suitable for Pita skin type. So far I have seen a lot of improvement in my skin and dark circles. Products are great but definitely need work on customer service side.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've been using hydrating cleanser and kumkumadi oil for a week now. My face smells great. it gives me positive vibes. I noticed couple of very old black heads were cleared within a week. I am using sri sri turmeric mask as well. not sure what made it work. Overall, I am happy with the purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Shankara is rated 4.84 based on 393 reviews