Sherpa Adventure Gear Reviews

4.87 Rating 334 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sherpa Adventure Gear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Sherpa Adventure Gear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 772474

Email:

info@sherpaadventuregear.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherpa Adventure Gear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with the item - good quality, well made - and service, arrived in good time and nicely packaged. All at a good price!
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality product however, there is a ridiculous difference between a size L and Medium. Size Large is excessively big size medium tight...
Posted 6 days ago
Nice insulated water bottle. I’m sure it will serve well years to come.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly, very pleased with the hoody. Good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my rain jacket , lovely fit, colour and half price too
Posted 1 week ago
The shorts look good and the quality is top notch. Love the colour and details on pockets. The shorts don't feel too sticky even on a very warm day and I say it as a sweaty person. They are normal waist which for me feels a bit weird, as I usually wear high waisted trousers. I got size 8 (my normal size) and it fits everywhere except for waist which is inch too big, but they stay in place. If not the fact my legs are quite muscular I'd go size lower. The inseam is 9 inch.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
We now have about a dozen or more pieces of clothing between us and up to now all the garments have lived up to expectations they are comfortable to wear and perform as described and if you follow the washing instructions they wash well
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely jubbly. Really fast delivery, great returns process, great product. Would buy from again in a heartbeat.
Posted 1 week ago
I love Sherpa gear. Love the style and colours and always well made.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product set is good and well made, but company are self-obsessed with continually badgering for feedback on how well they well did. In my experiences, admin are not much better either and poor at responding in a timely manner when issues arise.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service at Sherpa is excellent: my orders were dispatched very quickly and my refund on returned items was processed more quickly than I can remember with any other company.
The fabrics, design and finish of the clothing I bought (wickable tee shirts, base layer top and scarf) are very high quality. Leather walking boots have been great after my first holiday with them: comfortable and supportive straight out of the box.
Highly recommended. I will certainly look at Sherpa's products when I next need any new gear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always comfortable and practical, great fit especially important when walking for long distances with a rucksack. Great company with great ethics
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product . Very comfortable for hiking and cycling . Stretch makes so easy !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, great products and great ethos
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product with an ethical ethos.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved the long sleeve top with merino. Added warmth and really lovely cut. Love the arm fit and length and pretty little pleat at the back gives it a signature to Sherpa love this as it adds something to a simple garment. Looks effortlessly stylish and quite chic with jeans. Don’t stop doing this style it’s a winner and I will buy it over again. Loving the added warmth in the fabric would like a little more softness on hand if possible. Great design and functionality. Clever clothes. I remember seeing this brand developing in the outdoor shops in Nepal in Pokhara some years ago now. So lovely to see it again and doing fashion and design with a conscious and ethical grounding.
Posted 1 month ago
I buy Sherpa gear because its so hard wearing, where for example other t-Shirts shrink and wear Sherpa's just keep going strong. Having bought from outdoor shops I now have an account with Sherpa and find their website good and their delivery so fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Got answers to my questions and managed to find the exact product I wanted
Posted 1 month ago
Sherpa Adventure Gear is rated 4.87 based on 334 reviews